Ivy Ifeoma Reacts After Lover, Rudeboy Was Spotted Together With Ex-wife, Anita

Date: 22-08-2023 7:24 pm (8 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-08-2023 07:24 PM (8 months ago)

Ivy Ifeoma, the girlfriend of renowned singer Paul Okoye, has stated that her bride price has increased.

The model and brand influencer made the announcement on her official Instagram account.

She had put a post on her Instagram page that displays her beauty.

In response, an IG user known as @wadi_anyasor stated that her bride price has been doubled.

“We just doubled the bride price!!!!” the user wrote.

Confirming the statement, she wrote: “PERIOD”

Recall that Ivy Ifeoma received taunts and mockery from netizens after her man linked up with his estranged wife, Anita.

Paul Okoye and Anita put out a united front as they jointly took their children to the Afronation concert rehearsal and the actual show.

Posted: at 22-08-2023 07:24 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-08-2023 07:34 PM (8 months ago)
This girl is not beautiful

Posted: at 22-08-2023 07:34 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-08-2023 10:27 PM (8 months ago)
Posted: at 22-08-2023 10:27 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 22-08-2023 10:39 PM (8 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 22-08-2023 07:34 PM
This girl is not beautiful
Where is the one ( ex wife) that is beautiful?
Posted: at 22-08-2023 10:39 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- teddyson2017 at 23-08-2023 10:01 AM (8 months ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 22-08-2023 10:39 PM
Where is the one ( ex wife) that is beautiful?
  ask me  and who i go ask , the  beautiful run comot and the ugly one  stay , which one is more important now
Posted: at 23-08-2023 10:01 AM (8 months ago) | Upcoming

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State