coolandrea i hear you,how far?i see say for some time now you just dey peep in and peep out fast,
abi something dey pursue you?

the food wey she dey cook dey burn

Quote from: emejuru on 22-01-2011 08:22 PM @emejuru, u don dey bad dey cm o* see ur comment, well na here i dey o* coolandrea i hear you,how far?i see say for some time now you just dey peep in and peep out fast, abi something dey pursue you? ![]() ![]() ![]() the food wey she dey cook dey burn ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
PERHAPSSSSSSSSS Reply
i no fit read this story book. Reply
ok Reply
k Reply
wetin b this? Replytoo long makes little sense!
poster se u neva get sense abi na wwork u no get mak u com dey polsh my shoes Reply
Quote from: temzyflexxy on 5-02-2011 11:11 AM poster se u neva get sense abi na wwork u no get mak u com dey polsh my shoes you get shoe?you dey talk about shoes
Quote from: omegaemmanuel on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM I need = I want Posta ur brian don melt finish..... abeg skypon help am put im brain for freeza. We need = I want It's your decision = The correct decision should be obvious by now Do whatever you want = You are going to pay for this later We need to talk = I need to complain Sure...go ahead = I don't want you to I'm not upset = Of course I'm upset, you moron! You're so manly = You need a shave and you sweat a lot You're certainly attentive tonight = Is sex all you ever think about? I'm not emotional! And I'm not overreacting! = I have a severe case of PMS Be romantic, turn out the lights = I have flabby thighs This kitchen is so inconvenient = I want a new house I want new curtains = I want new curtains, new carpeting, new furniture, new wallpaper... I need new shoes = the other 40 pairs are simply the wrong shade I heard a noise = I noticed you were almost asleep Do you love me? = I'm going to ask for something expensive How much do you love me? = I did something today you're really going to hate I'll be ready in a minute = Kick off your shoes and find a good game on T.V. Is my butt fat? = Tell me I'm beautiful You have to learn to communicate = Just agree with me Are you listening to me? = Too late, you're dead Yes = No No = No Maybe = No I'm sorry = You'll be sorry I was wrong = Not as wrong as you Do you like this recipe? = It's easy to fix, so you'd better get used to it Was that the baby? = Why don't you get out of bed and walk him until he goes to sleep I'm not yelling! = Of course I'm yelling, this is important! What a man says, what he really means... I'm hungry = I'm hungry I'm tired = I'm tired Do you want to go to a movie? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Can I take you out to dinner? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Would you like to dance? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Can I call you sometime? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Nice dress! = Nice cleavage! You look tense, let me give you a massage = I want to fondle you What's wrong? = What meaningless self-inflicted psycho trauma are you going through now? You look upset = I guess sex tonight is out of the question Yes, I love your new hairstyle = I liked it better before Yes, your haircut looks good = $50 and it doesn't even look different! I like the first dress you tried on better = Pick any freakin' dress and let's go!a
Make una no worry i don dey read am finish, i go explain am wen i finish.... Reply
Quote from: temzyflexxy on 5-02-2011 11:11 AM poster se u neva get sense abi na wwork u no get mak u com dey polsh my shoes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() or make him come dey wash ur toilet for u ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-01-2011 04:56 PM text book baby mooooo... ![]()
???please organise and repost...otolomgba! Reply
Quote from: mrvoue on 7-02-2011 10:03 AM ???please organise and repost...otolomgba! who? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: chisparlis on 7-02-2011 10:49 AM Quote from: omegaemmanuel on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM I need = I want We need = I want It's your decision = The correct decision should be obvious by now Do whatever you want = You are going to pay for this later We need to talk = I need to complain Sure...go ahead = I don't want you to I'm not upset = Of course I'm upset, you moron! You're so manly = You need a shave and you sweat a lot You're certainly attentive tonight = Is sex all you ever think about? I'm not emotional! And I'm not overreacting! = I have a severe case of PMS Be romantic, turn out the lights = I have flabby thighs This kitchen is so inconvenient = I want a new house I want new curtains = I want new curtains, new carpeting, new furniture, new wallpaper... I need new shoes = the other 40 pairs are simply the wrong shade I heard a noise = I noticed you were almost asleep Do you love me? = I'm going to ask for something expensive How much do you love me? = I did something today you're really going to hate I'll be ready in a minute = Kick off your shoes and find a good game on T.V. Is my butt fat? = Tell me I'm beautiful You have to learn to communicate = Just agree with me Are you listening to me? = Too late, you're dead Yes = No No = No Maybe = No I'm sorry = You'll be sorry I was wrong = Not as wrong as you Do you like this recipe? = It's easy to fix, so you'd better get used to it Was that the baby? = Why don't you get out of bed and walk him until he goes to sleep I'm not yelling! = Of course I'm yelling, this is important! What a man says, what he really means... I'm hungry = I'm hungry I'm tired = I'm tired Do you want to go to a movie? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Can I take you out to dinner? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Would you like to dance? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Can I call you sometime? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you Nice dress! = Nice cleavage! You look tense, let me give you a massage = I want to fondle you What's wrong? = What meaningless self-inflicted psycho trauma are you going through now? You look upset = I guess sex tonight is out of the question Yes, I love your new hairstyle = I liked it better before Yes, your haircut looks good = $50 and it doesn't even look different! I like the first dress you tried on better = Pick any freakin' dress and let's go!a chai... poster if i be you by now shame go dey catch me...dem say funny jokes no be story.. ![]() ![]() ![]() shame don dey catch am nah ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 7-02-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: mrvoue on 7-02-2011 10:03 AM ???please organise and repost...otolomgba! who? ![]() ![]()
na person name be that? Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
No na spirit name. Reply
hush Reply
e dey pain you Reply![]()