miranda cosgrove Reply
Weird MC!she's hot! Reply
hmmm Reply
Quote from: esteille on 23-01-2011 06:19 PM 2FACE, AKON, CELINE DION WOW WHY CELINE DION? ARE YOU A LESBIAN.
Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2011 11:42 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-01-2011 11:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-01-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-01-2011 10:47 PM LOL................. HOW BODY NAH, I DEY MISS YU SMALL SMALL Body is well dressed inside pant, Miss you too. how re u doing and Oga 50Cents. WERE GUD JUST CAME BACK FRM DINNER CRUISE IN LAS VEGAS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whatz re own ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 24-01-2011 03:21 AM Weird MC!she's hot! But make sure you strong oooo, cus Weird Mc Go beat you well well oooo . Dat woman srtong no bi small lol ![]() ![]()
This is the most stupid question yet///you need to get your cranium in check! Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-01-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: djosh4cesc on 24-01-2011 03:21 AM Weird MC!she's hot! But make sure you strong oooo, cus Weird Mc Go beat you well well oooo . Dat woman srtong no bi small lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wierd mc Reply
Thanks goodness dat i have kissed that celeb i admire most b4, that gurl is just abt perfect, talking of Beyonce! Awwh Reply
NICKY MEYANSH Reply
Alicia Keys or Alexandra Burke. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 23-01-2011 11:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-01-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-01-2011 10:47 PM LOL................. HOW BODY NAH, I DEY MISS YU SMALL SMALL Body is well dressed inside pant, Miss you too. how re u doing and Oga 50Cents. WERE GUD JUST CAME BACK FRM DINNER CRUISE IN LAS VEGAS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Una dey enjoy oo well well. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
kinder question for adult,na wa ooo for you guys.i swear Reply
Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 01:47 AM You need to get out of here wth that fantasy of yours,wake up,quit deaming. Gbam.
Quote from: poise on 23-01-2011 01:32 AM Hmmm... 50 CENT o Which 50cent....stay there make Ikebe catch you, u hie?
I don't really admirer any female celebrity, Replybut if I want to hang out with a celebrity, that would be 2face Idibia (Tubaba), Timaya or Terry G.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-01-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: poise on 23-01-2011 01:32 AM Hmmm... 50 CENT o Which 50cent....stay there make Ikebe catch you, u hie? THANX GOD YU CAME ON TYME MISSYB NA SO PPLE DEY, MA 50 HER MAKE OUT CELEB TUFIAKWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 24-01-2011 03:11 PM I don't really admirer any female celebrity, but if I want to hang out with a celebrity, that would be 2face Idibia (Tubaba), Timaya or Terry G. BROS WHAT EXACTLY RE YU POINTING AT ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)