Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear, we women are getting it wrong by giving chance to un-necessary story. Any body call it man or woman that tells u story about ur partner is an enemy to ur home. Some many people are walking about destroying homes, telling stupid story which they are not suspose to tell. Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
home destroyers.........but unfortunately a lot of women would react negatively to the story without questioning the story-teller's motive for bringing up such story......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xena15 at 25-01-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) home destroyers.........but unfortunately a lot of women would react negatively to the story without questioning the story-teller's motive for bring such story......
Dp that is the problem and some women like gossip. Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
home destroyers.........but unfortunately a lot of women would react negatively to the story without questioning the story-teller's motive for bringing up such story......
Dp that is the problem and some women like gossip. My dear, I tire ooo....but may God help us......we really need the help big time
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 25-01-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) home destroyers.........but unfortunately a lot of women would react negatively to the story without questioning the story-teller's motive for bringing up such story......
Dp that is the problem and some women like gossip. My dear, I tire ooo....but may God help us......we really need the help big time Na so o.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I will sleep with her but will use a condom then after that she can go ahead and tell my wife who cares Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 25-01-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) I will sleep with her but will use a condom then after that she can go ahead and tell my wife who cares
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Same to u dude how is life with u? Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 25-01-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Same to u dude how is life with u?
Not bad!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 25-01-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) I will sleep with her but will use a condom then after that she can go ahead and tell my wife who cares
see em yeye fake mouth.hiiissss
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 25-01-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) I will sleep with her but will use a condom then after that she can go ahead and tell my wife who cares
see em yeye fake mouth.hiiissss Hehehhehehe!!!!!!!!!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 25-01-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) My friend was caught red-handed by his wife's friend. He took another woman to a hotel and his wife's friend saw them, and even shot them some pictures. She eventually called him and threatened to show the pictures to his wife. Just as my friend was begging her to cover him up, the lady (his wife's friend) told him that he must sleep with her or else whe will expose him. If it were u, what would u have done?
From Frying Pan to fire He's Better off Reporting himself to his Wife
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 25-01-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) My friend was caught red-handed by his wife's friend. He took another woman to a hotel and his wife's friend saw them, and even shot them some pictures. She eventually called him and threatened to show the pictures to his wife. Just as my friend was begging her to cover him up, the lady (his wife's friend) told him that he must sleep with her or else whe will expose him. If it were u, what would u have done?
From Frying Pan to fire He's Better off Reporting himself to his Wife Abi?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 26-01-2011 08:06 AM (14 years ago) (f) Yes now. Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 26-01-2011 08:41 AM (14 years ago) (f) WAS I HERE
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 29-01-2011 09:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) i saw u
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 29-01-2011 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 31-01-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) i saw u
Me too.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 1-02-2011 01:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) My friend was caught red-handed by his wife's friend. He took another woman to a hotel and his wife's friend saw them, and even shot them some pictures. She eventually called him and threatened to show the pictures to his wife. Just as my friend was begging her to cover him up, the lady (his wife's friend) told him that he must sleep with her or else whe will expose him. If it were u, what would u have done?
lol for the mehn
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 1-02-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) My friend was caught red-handed by his wife's friend. He took another woman to a hotel and his wife's friend saw them, and even shot them some pictures. She eventually called him and threatened to show the pictures to his wife. Just as my friend was begging her to cover him up, the lady (his wife's friend) told him that he must sleep with her or else whe will expose him. If it were u, what would u have done?
lol for the mehn  Invert the topic and repost.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |