COMPLICATED!!! WHAT IF IT WERE U? (Page 3)

Date: 24-01-2011 11:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Michro at 25-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 12:15 AM
4MEN
What if u're the one?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 25-01-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2011 12:18 AM
i wont do it. I rather tell my wife d truth first dan making a mistake on top of another mistake
Good decision.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
ask am
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 10:05 AM
DEY NO BORN THAT  WOMAN WELL WEY GO COME REPORT MY HUSBAND TO ME,  IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HER NOT TO SAY THAN TELLING ME. 

STUPID LADY.   

Hmmmmm
WHY U DEY HMMMM, U DON'T GIVE ROOM FOR OUTSIDER TO HV A SAY IN UR HOME. AT ALL AT ALL.

DEAL WITH UR PROBLEM ALONE NO FRIEND INSIDE.

but it depends it depends the truth shall set us free maybe this truth will save someones life
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 25-01-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 25-01-2011 12:19 AM
How did the wife's friend know that her friend's husband will be there,how did she get in to the hotel,you just like to cook up imaginary tales.
Bullshit!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Imaginary beards, Huh?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 25-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 25-01-2011 06:53 AM
Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 11:55 PM
My friend was caught red-handed by his wife's friend.
He took another woman to a hotel and his wife's friend saw them, and even shot them some pictures.
She eventually called him and threatened to show the pictures to his wife. Just as my friend was begging her to cover him up, the lady (his wife's friend) told him that he must sleep with her or else whe will expose him.
If it were u, what would u have done?
its better i cheat on my wife once than cheating on her twice bcos of some stupid threat.It wont work
Good choice my guy

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 25-01-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-01-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: trolling on 25-01-2011 12:19 AM
How did the wife's friend know that her friend's husband will be there,how did she get in to the hotel,you just like to cook up imaginary tales.

other question is what was she doing in the hotel herself  wetin she find go there nah hin d man sef find go there
She go work night shift na.
Hahahahaha

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 25-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 09:15 AM
4 d men
so i pass
Revearse the case and repost.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-01-2011 01:39 PM
DEY NO BORN THAT  WOMAN WELL WEY GO COME REPORT MY HUSBAND TO ME,  IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HER NOT TO SAY THAN TELLING ME. 

STUPID LADY.   

Hmmmmm
WHY U DEY HMMMM, U DON'T GIVE ROOM FOR OUTSIDER TO HV A SAY IN UR HOME. AT ALL AT ALL.

but it depends it depends the truth shall set us free maybe this truth will save someones life
WHAT TRUTH DO YOU WANT TO KNW, EVERY WOMAN KNW HER MAN. I DON'T LIKE THIRD PARTY AT ALL.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 25-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 02:04 PM
STUPID LADY.   
Hmmmmm
WHAT TRUTH DO YOU WANT TO KNW, EVERY WOMAN KNW HER MAN. I DON'T LIKE THIRD PARTY AT ALL.
U're the best among all the ladies here.
For this ur comment, I admire u.
I wish am not married?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
lolz ....... too late for u

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-01-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
sleeping with her is increasing the problem......why not go back home like the prodigal son and confess ur sin to your wife........or maybe the man too should get her recorded so that they will be at par......but that doesnt mean he shouldnt go and apologise to his wife

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 25-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-01-2011 02:48 PM
sleeping with her is increasing the problem......why not go back home like the prodigal son and confess ur sin to your wife........or maybe the man too should get her recorded so that they will be at par......but that doesnt mean he shouldnt go and apologise to his wife
Alright.
Fully noted.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 25-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 02:41 PM
Is it not revearsible?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 25-01-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 02:41 PM
Is it not revearsible?

i would not advice that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
He took another woman to a hotel and his wife's friend saw them, and even shot them some pictures.
She eventually called him and threatened to show the pictures to his wife. Just as my friend was begging her to cover him up, the lady (his wife's friend) told him that he must sleep with her or else whe will expose him.

Dis is super story....
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Episode 15
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 25-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 25-01-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: justceetah on 25-01-2011 06:53 AM
its better i cheat on my wife once than cheating on her twice bcos of some stupid threat.It wont work
Good choice my guy

Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 25-01-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 02:04 PM
STUPID LADY.   
Hmmmmm
U're the best among all the ladies here.
For this ur comment, I admire u.
I wish am not married?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,   
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5