the news is that 8 pple were killed in jos fresh attack. The news didn't say Muslims or Christians pple shld get the context of every report first b4 disliking any body or wat ever plsssssssssssssssssssss Reply
chai! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
honestly am seak nd tired of hearing killings of this type from nigeria, why should we tured overnight to verbal enermies to one another, what do pple /muslaim gain killing their fellow state members.it is high time that federal government should interfare in this big issue whether to divided plateau sate and build avery big wall that can divided the two. ok now see, it is the military being accused of the killing then meaning that peaxce is inrestoreable Replythis boko haram woman that use send nonsence here will not see this act now and talk her nonsece
honestly am seak nd tired of hearing killings of this type from nigeria, why should we tured overnight to verbal enermies to one another, what do pple /muslaim gain killing their fellow state members.it is high time that federal government should interfare in this big issue whether to divided plateau sate and build avery big wall that can divided the two. ok now see, it is the military being accused of the killing then meaning that peaxce is inrestoreable Replythat boko haram woman that use to send nonsence here will not see this act now and talk her nonsece
I FEEL VERY SAD, BESIDE WITNESSING IT MY SELF, SEEING HUMAN BEINGS NOW TURN IN TO WILD ANIMALS KILLING EACH OTHER FOR NO JUST COURSE, THE MOST ANNOYING THING IS THAT AMIST THIS TRYING MOMENTS ALL SOME PEOPLE ARE AFTER IS HOW THEY CAN SELFISHLY GAIN ENTRANCE INTO PUBLIC OFFICE, CAUSING CHAOS AND CONFUSION IN THE CITY, ReplyONE QUESTION THE POOR ANGRY YOUTH REACHING OUT TO KILL SHOULD ASK IS, WHERE ARE THE CHILDREN OF THE TOP POLITICIANS, WHO TAKE DELITE IN SPONSORING THEM TO GO AND CAUSE VIOLENCE ON THE STREET, HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO CONTINUE IN THIS MAN INHUMANITY TO MAN?[/color][/font]
MY HEART IS REALLY HOT, MY GOD WHY ALL THESE KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE? Reply![]() I 4 SEE DANGER THIS YEAR/////
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 25-01-2011 09:02 AM Quote from: martiz on 25-01-2011 01:38 AM Let us be sincere to ourselves, everyone is very important, everybody should try and kill any Jos muslim, if they found in ur state, if any of ur relative is victim to it in Jos, becos no human is caved from the wood. I totally disagree with your post, Mr. Martiz. Remember the saying " An eye for an eye, will make everyone blind". Revenge killings from both sides will only continue the circle of killings. What is needed is a military presence to keep the peace while a negotiated solution is initiated. Both sides need to have a dialogue. We need to know why these people are engaged in terrorizing & killing innocent citizens. Dan fulani
:'( >:(u dont pay evil for evil,only baba GOD has the final say.THE LORD HAS BEEN WITH CHRISTIANS FOR MANY DECADES AND HE SAID THEY SHALL BE PROSECUTED FOR HIS SAKE.dont u guys see things this way? Reply
The attacked in Riyom two weeks ago, an ID card and Replya cheque book belonging to one of the STF member were found, but since then till today, we don't know what they did to the army man. We didn't hear anything about them again. And now other members of the STF again were involved in the attack and nobody is saying anything about it. May God help us in this City.
passing Reply
We will keep on praying, becos its only prayer that would solve this great problem of my great nation. Reply
Faith without action is.... dead! Do something. Reply
there is just one thing flowing through my hearts for a long time now.. i might be wrong maybe but for the sake of peace if that will ever happen then.. i ADVICE Nigeria should be divided that's what Ojukwu was fighting for when no one understood him then. when will our children live without fairs each day they woke up from sleep??? Replywhat's your opinion in this?? may the souls of all the innocent rest in peace .. God bless you all ![]()
Quote from: pearl122 on 25-01-2011 03:27 AM Quote from: sylax on 25-01-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:55 AM no comment..but if anything happns to my family...they go know say Ac no be fan... Am sorry but wat a selfish post, who d hell is dis ur family? are they better than those who had lost theirs? Its ppl like u who when becomes a politician only think of sending his/her family abroad and let others suffer to death in Nigeria...freaking nonsense.
NA WHEN ALL THIS PROBLEM GO STOP? Reply
na waoo Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 09:35 AM Amy Igbo man they catch in North or Hausa land should be Killed, the warning have been issued long What a very stupid comment. put the interest of other people before posting nonsense ago that Every Igbo man or woman should leave North, they are simply stubborn grasshoppers!
Quote from: rhykado on 25-01-2011 01:24 AM Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:55 AM no comment..but if anything happns to my family...they go know say Ac no be fan... wetin u go do nah ?
Quote from: Victor9 on 25-01-2011 02:32 AM INFACT NIGERIA IS A SHAMEFUL COUNTRY,WE ARE KILLING OURSELF WITHOUT ANY TANGIBLE REASON,IF WE VIEW OTHER COUNTRY THAT HAVE SIMILAR KILLING LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD THEY HAVE REASONS,PLEASE MY FELLOW NAIJAPALS,I AM NIGERIAN BUT I STAY ABROAD,PLEASE I NEED SERIOUS EXPLANATION THE CAUSE OF KILLING CHRISTIANS IN NORTHERN PART OF OUR COUNTRY OR OTHER TRIBE CAN I CALL IT,BECAUSE SOME OF MY FRIENDS HERE THAT ARE NOT NIGERIANS ASK ME SIMILAR QUESTION,BUT I CANNT DEFEND MY SELF. gGood question, i also live outside nigeria am no longer proud of nigeria as my country. THANKS