Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 01:10 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 01:09 AM Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 01:02 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 01:00 AM Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 12:51 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 12:41 AM Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 12:39 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 12:36 AM i dey ansa ur question me n u na d same?.........................u think say na onye obuna na akpo anwuru ka gi...............lolz ka mmara na enwerem ike ina atu gi ahia...obu kwa ife nna ajuru gi oNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:13 AM make una nor sell me jare....meanwhile my luv dey understand una sha..no need for me to worry my head..baby what you guys talking about? honey..............we are just commenting on ur topic in igbo NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 01:19 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:13 AM make una nor sell me jare....meanwhile my luv dey understand una sha..no need for me to worry my head..baby what you guys talking about? honey..............we are just commenting on ur topic in igboLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:27 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 01:19 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:13 AM make una nor sell me jare....meanwhile my luv dey understand una sha..no need for me to worry my head..baby what you guys talking about? honey..............we are just commenting on ur topic in igboNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:27 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 01:19 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:13 AM make una nor sell me jare....meanwhile my luv dey understand una sha..no need for me to worry my head..baby what you guys talking about? honey..............we are just commenting on ur topic in igboHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
so because i nor con be igbo right...make una nor worry i am going back to my home town..luv@point no more luv. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:34 AM so because i nor con be igbo right...make una nor worry i am going back to my home town..luv@point no more luv. baby no mind mallorca......dnt get upset u hear.........d guy wan put assunder but e no go work 4 am NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 01:34 AM so because i nor con be igbo right...make una nor worry i am going back to my home town..luv@point no more luv. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Hope can u sign back in pls.................... ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: mediaexcell on 25-01-2011 09:47 PM if na she been dey ask nw ona for say let him give her the fcking money..now as na guy she shouldn't give him the fcking money hmm if she get prenty i fit send am my bank detail,,me i handsome but, u can see the symbol of wat happened. your thinkin is way diff from wat is goin on in her friend's story. even u self, u will knw that such gurl is not worth your love
Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 12:41 AM Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 12:39 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 12:36 AM i dey ansa ur question me n u na d same?.........................u think say na onye obuna na akpo anwuru ka gi...............lolz ka mmara na enwerem ike ina atu gi ahia...obu kwa ife nna ajuru gi o
MAN DON ASK............DEM SAY E BE THIEF...............WELL MAKE UNA REMEMBER SAY NA UNA DEY ASK GUYS PASS OOOO, THE GUY MAKE MISTAKE SEF, B4 U GO ASK UR BABE DAT KIND THING U GO DON GIVE HER MORE THAN DAT KIND OF AMOUNT CASH BEFORE..............SPEND WELL FOR HER...........SO WHEN YOU ASK HER SHE WILL KNOW YOU REALLY NEED IT AND NOT TRYING TO USE HER............1000$ ......150,000 NAIRA HMMMMMMMMMMM.........NOTHING TO SOME BABES SHA. Reply
passing Reply
nawa for giggolo men oooo Replyafter dem go say na only women dey hawk sex 4 money rubbish
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-01-2011 09:14 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 12:41 AM Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 12:39 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 26-01-2011 12:36 AM i dey ansa ur question me n u na d same?.........................u think say na onye obuna na akpo anwuru ka gi...............lolz ka mmara na enwerem ike ina atu gi ahia...obu kwa ife nna ajuru gi o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
was i here Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-01-2011 02:36 PM abi ooo...i nor know how some people dey think self.... wrong word! hhow you want make think about you? guys if una won play games..make una dey plan na well...because every girls nor be mumu.
TELL US THE RIGHT ONE Reply
@poster..it's obvious na!! did your friend needs a suitseer to tell her this one.. Reply![]()
lol.Madam T...there's no need to generalized it. like man,like woman 50/50. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)