Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: lucielle on 26-01-2011 10:46 AM
I'm flowing with you guys
keep flowing

Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 10:58 AM Quote from: lucielle on 26-01-2011 10:46 AM I'm flowing with you guys keep flowing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
If they are in their 30s, this is very possible as the woman wouldn't mind (she is running out of time)... If they are in their 20s, this is rarely possible as the guy is hardly settled to be able to take care of a family. I'm sure the lady in question would be more comfortable with an older dude whom is more settled. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
ok TM84 Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
If people could marry younger and older people. So what's wrong with same age? Reply
MATURITY MATTERS AND MORE ALSO WOMEN AGED FASTER THAN MEN. WHEN THEY GETS TO THEIR 70S THE WOMAN WILL LOOK LIKE A MOTHER TO THE MAN. AND ANOTHER POINT IS THAT WOMEN MATURE IN THINKING MORE FASTER THAN MEN. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Angiejophiel on 27-01-2011 05:36 AM If people could marry younger and older people. So what's wrong with same age? gbam NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
is Impossible Reply
Of course as long as they love and tolerate each other. Love is the key word here, love changes everything once ur feeling it. Reply
yes of course, why not if they both luv each other. Reply
Age do not matter, as long as the love is there. Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Well, it can definitely work if they both understand themselves and maturely handle things. Reply
it is possible 4 them to marry themselves if they love each other Reply
if the understanding is there and love and respect for each other Reply
Is not even advisable bcos 80% of gal wan to date their fathers mate dis day. don't u think their is more to truth dan 2 fake up reality!!!!!!!!! Reply
Yes they can marry no 2 words abt it.cary gooo Reply
yeah! if the two are matured enough to handle the relationship it will work out..... Reply
VERY POSSIBLE Reply
why cant they get married.............. if they have a better understanding Reply
Yes, it's possible, if there is true love existing in btw them..But i dont fancy that kind of marriage...NO. Reply
Very Sure them can if they both Love and Respect themselves Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna