Alleged N4.5M Debt: IVD Makes A U-Turn, Apologizes To Blessing Okoro

Date: 27-10-2023 12:21 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-10-2023 12:21 PM (7 months ago)

In a shocking turn of events, Ikechukwu Ogbonna, aka IVD, has apologized to relationship expert Blessing Okoro for not telling her that he had been paid by Davido for the Venza car he purchased for his logistics manager, Isreal Afeare.

Recall that Blessing had called out Davido on social media for owing IVD N4.5 million, the balance for the car. However, IVD later released a statement denying Blessing’s claims. This angered Blessing, who vowed to expose him.

Now, it seems that IVD has been caught red-handed. In a new Instagram post, he apologizes to Blessing for lying to her and for the pain he has caused her. He also confirms that Davido has paid him the full amount for the car.

Posted: at 27-10-2023 12:21 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 27-10-2023 12:38 PM (7 months ago)
Screw you guys
Posted: at 27-10-2023 12:38 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 27-10-2023 02:18 PM (7 months ago)
phyuk u bastard,wetin u be wan achieve when you denied it publicly,she was even fighting for you publicly,guy ogun Kee u
Posted: at 27-10-2023 02:18 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac