COOKING!!! (Page 13)

Date: 29-12-2007 4:31 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Elijah Udeochu
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17
- mazi at 2-09-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 02:03 PM
Quote from: williewillie on  2-09-2008 01:58 PM
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 01:39 PM
Quote from: mazi on  2-09-2008 12:51 PM
very boring....not only cook....some wash plate.....sweep house.....wash madam G-string....the worst na dat pushing pram along the street....chai....man don go finish.

hahahaha .....thats the price men have to pay to have the forbidden fruit.But its worth it isn't it?  Grin

so the bride price we pay is not enough....nawaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooooo

considering u get to have the forbidden fruit whenever u want and we get to go thro the physical and emotional torture of carrying yur seeds...don't u think thats the least a man can do??
philo...imagine pushing pram for God's sake for nigerian street....yes 4 europe....na woman countries.
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- 07035729923 at 2-09-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
Hey why u dey talk another thing..............
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 2-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
fone number....did u miss me.
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 2-09-2008 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
whats wrong wiv cooking?
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 2-09-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
very boring....not only cook....some wash plate.....sweep house.....wash madam G-string....the worst na dat pushing pram along the street....chai....man don go finish.

hahahaha .....thats the price men have to pay to have the forbidden fruit.But its worth it isn't it?  Grin

[/quote]

considering u get to have the forbidden fruit whenever u want and we get to go thro the physical and emotional torture of carrying yur seeds...don't u think thats the least a man can do??
[/quote]

gudness meeeeeeeeeee....phy&emotonal torture of carrying OUR and not my seed(it is 2 seed{s})........ infact once your family as me to pay such and such amount as your bride price we are going 2 share it equally(that is btw u & i)
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 2-09-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
no more bride price....if u r single and want to get married free of anything apart 4rm church wedding as in christainity.....holla mazi right now.
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 2-09-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on  2-09-2008 02:54 PM

[/quote]

gudness meeeeeeeeeee....phy&emotonal torture of carrying OUR and not my seed(it is 2 seed{s})........ infact once your family as me to pay such and such amount as your bride price we are going 2 share it equally(that is btw u & i)
[/quote]

thats cool with me as long as are gonna take my last name.....and drop yurs Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 2-09-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 02:59 PM
Quote from: williewillie on  2-09-2008 02:54 PM

[/quote]

thats cool with me as long as are gonna take my last name.....and drop yurs Grin
[/quote]
wots name got to do wit it. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 2-09-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
I was just replyin to williewillie.He says we gotta share the bride price....im just sayin what i want as well.....we use my name
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 2-09-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
but do we still need dat bride price...is now doing alot harm dan good....don't u think so?
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- williewillie at 2-09-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 03:07 PM
I was just replyin to williewillie.He says we gotta share the bride price....im just sayin what i want as well.....we use my name

l know u will not like 2 use your dad's name in my house....but for the b/price is still 50:50
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 2-09-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  2-09-2008 03:10 PM
but do we still need dat bride price...is now doing alot harm dan good....don't u think so?

The bride price is just a formalty. means nothing .. whatever you buy or pay does not worth her..  and it doesnt mean you can have her forever
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 2-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  2-09-2008 03:48 PM
Quote from: mazi on  2-09-2008 03:10 PM

The bride price is just a formalty. means nothing .. whatever you buy or pay does not worth her..  and it doesnt mean you can have her forever

Ooooooooo! u guys now have part time marriage Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 2-09-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on  2-09-2008 03:25 PM

l know u will not like 2 use your dad's name in my house....but for the b/price is still 50:50

why won't i wanna use my dads name in your house?

@mazi
I dunno if the bride price has got to be paid, i dont even know why a man has to pay.Its like sellin me off lol.Actually i have to ask my parents bout that.
Posted: at 2-09-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 2-09-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 05:44 PM

@mazi
I dunno if the bride price has got to be paid, i dont even know why a man has to pay.Its like sellin me off lol.Actually i have to ask my parents bout that.

Bcos when u meet a single lady 4 d first time she introduce her self without mentioning"MISS" ....but once she is married, you can her her shouting l am Mrs.Bla bla bla....You know naaaaa
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 2-09-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
we'll just use the MR&MRS for official purposes....but on the regular i'll be using my first name....
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiomsx at 2-09-2008 08:03 PM (15 years ago)
for herself, friends, family, husband, kids....n all dat
Posted: at 2-09-2008 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-09-2008 10:12 AM (15 years ago)

@mazi
plz do....there r too much ado abt nothing in all these traditional things dat make men believe that the woman belongs to him after those rights r performed.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- williewillie at 3-09-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  2-09-2008 06:12 PM
we'll just use the MR&MRS for official purposes....but on the regular i'll be using my first name....

For d sake of love.... l will only allow dat if you are an established actress...but if not.....omo u belong not only 2 me, but 2 d entire family.........................
Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- williewillie at 3-09-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2008 10:12 AM
@mazi
plz do....there r too much ado abt nothing in all these traditional things dat make men believe that the woman belongs to him after those rights r performed.

@mazi....mind u the "belong" here is not d slavery type .
Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17

1. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

2. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

6. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

15. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed