Insanity at it's peak... (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2011 10:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tony
- FlyMamacita at 31-01-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 10:31 AM
I dont know why some people will not mind their own Biz...if anybody decided to be gay or lesbian...let them be now, the fact is..there is no amount of headache you give yourself over it that would change the situation...so i no go kill maself over nothing ooo

For una wey be lesbo or gay....i dey hail una oooo... una welldone oooo?

One thing am sure of is, God will not allow Nigeria to become soddom and Gomorrah.

I dey come sha.
i support ur comment but it is more easy to ignore dem in Nigeria then ova hia!
For naija e just not possible to b gay bcos ppl go punish u for it, but here u see dem on d street, they even get parade

so for me it is not dat easy to keep my cool, cos anytime wen i see dem i must either turn my head or say somtin!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 31-01-2011 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tyadams on 29-01-2011 10:00 PM
It's amazing how some girls would decide to develop affection for fellow girls, and guys for guys...like they will feel more appreciated than they would have felt from the opposite sex. Let's see how long y'all can keep up with this madness... Hello!
Just too bad of them..........

Posted: at 31-01-2011 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 31-01-2011 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Just came around and>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 31-01-2011 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 31-01-2011 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-01-2011 10:30 PM
No be Today Madness Enter d World
e don tey bros

Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero