FlyMamacita at 30-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 03:33 PM
if it were 2 be in dat case.................anybody dat is not a virgin is a left over
i no care abt d ppl he dated b4 me (d gals i no knw) but if na my friends ex i no fit go dia bcos u knw gals now we gossip too much, so i already knw wetin happen for d 2 of dem.....
+ i no wan hurt my friend like dat
Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Pointzero at 30-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 03:33 PM
if it were 2 be in dat case.................anybody dat is not a virgin is a left over
i no care abt d ppl he dated b4 me (d gals i no knw) but if na my friends ex i no fit go dia bcos u knw gals now we gossip too much, so i already knw wetin happen for d 2 of dem.....
+ i no wan hurt my friend like dat
hahahaha.............i got u....i was just motivated ba d left over u used...........lol
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Posted: at 30-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:56 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: olinto on 29-01-2011 11:43 PM
CAN YOU DATE YOUR FRIEND'S EX?
thats a no! no! for me
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 12:59 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Liarrrrr...u even date dem when dey r still in a relationship with em!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero