i wonder for them o, especialy during xmas time, but u'll tell a chinese girl that u love her and she will ask u 'how can lover' Reply![]()
u say "wo aini" she says "sentinpin!!!! Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-11-2008 07:37 PM u say "wo aini" she says "sentinpin!!!! yes, u will tell her ''wo aini'' with a clean mind and she will reply u ''sentinpin la'' with a brutal face
Then u guys must ve met the wrong gals at the wrong time every gal wants 2 head during the festivals and since u guys are akagum we then to tell u want u want 2 here to get wat we want. Reply
Lip service................................. ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
no be just naija girls alone.pple dey use love 4 like. Reply
Quote from: keveen on 13-11-2008 10:08 PM Lip service................................. Perfectly Said WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: princemech on 13-11-2008 07:26 PM WHY IS IT SO EASY FOR NAIJA GIRLS TO SAY I LOVE U? It's not easy ooo. For me" i love you" is the most difficult thing to say to someone unless i really and truly mean it.
Quote from: vixenx on 13-11-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: princemech on 13-11-2008 07:26 PM WHY IS IT SO EASY FOR NAIJA GIRLS TO SAY I LOVE U? It's not easy ooo. For me" i love you" is the most difficult thing to say to someone unless i really and truly mean it. l know, l know... Was hard for u to Tell me even in my Dreams, and Believe me, l tried as much as Possible to "tech" up the Dream Environment, so it'll be Easy, But u no just Gree at allll... ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Dis love matter self,,,,, I dnt even like de word cos u harldy see who really means it. Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 14-11-2008 12:20 AM Dis love matter self,,,,, I dnt even like de word cos u harldy see who really means it. confirm, our naija girls dont even know what is love, if u chat a naija girl and she notice that u are not in nigeria, the first thing she will tell u is ''i love u'' which means lost to me.
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 06:48 AM Quote from: akjasper on 14-11-2008 12:20 AM Dis love matter self,,,,, I dnt even like de word cos u harldy see who really means it. confirm, our naija girls dont even know what is love, if u chat a naija girl and she notice that u are not in nigeria, the first thing she will tell u is ''i love u'' which means lost to me.
babes...na true talk be dis? Reply
pure truth Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 13-11-2008 07:29 PM i wonder for them o, especialy during xmas time, but u'll tell a chinese girl that u love her and she will ask u 'how can lover' ![]() Y Xmas? Is dat when girls tell u they luv u ![]() @topic Wy nt ask the naija girl y she is saying she loves u? Then u can hear it str8 4rm d horses mouth. ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
PT Reply![]()
PT Reply![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
peacetee Reply![]()
![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c