NOT IN THIS MATERIAL WORLD. Reply
seconded ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? WELL MAYBE YES OR WELL MAYBE NO
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DUNNO SO I PASS Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
its only lov @ second sight Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? There is nothing like LOVE at first sight !! If i may ask, What are you Loving at first sight ? there is only LUST at first sight. That orgy to have piece of that person immediately, is not LOVE !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ridin koments ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? ADAMS, NA WHO WAN WOUND U FOR LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na one babe oo, immediately she sighted me she just se she luv me, dat's why I dey wonder and need yu guys assistance if real love de at first sight.
no time Reply
time dey ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? I don't believe in such a thing! Live and let live!
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 03:45 PM its only lov @ second sight i thought it's fourth sight I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? I don't believe in such a thing! Even you, why don't you believe it exist?
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? I don't believe in such a thing! Even you, why don't you believe it exist? Because I don't fall for an image, it needs more than that! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? I don't believe in such a thing! Even you, why don't you believe it exist? Because I don't fall for an image, it needs more than that! ![]()
LOVE at first sight? - No Replywanna have Sex at first sight? - Yes My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
ok Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: adams933 on 31-01-2011 03:28 PM Is there anything like love at first sight this days and does it really work out fine? I don't believe in such a thing! Even you, why don't you believe it exist? Because I don't fall for an image, it needs more than that! ![]() What you didn't understand? ![]() I don't trip for looks! Live and let live!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)