All that men know now, all began with the teaching of women.(good things o! )
Adam Learnt From Eve.
We are the smarter gender no doubt!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 06:15 PM (14 years ago) (f)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:33 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Na no get anything 2 say?some people dey fear they know i am right
Na no feminism let's call it female empowerment!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 08:38 PM
yeyyyy me!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM
The ones that opened the gate of death, right?
who born yu? no be woman? oya sharrp dere!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:41 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM
Who pour am inside? Not be man?
Na ur mana teach ur papa
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:48 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:42 PM
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:41 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM
Who pour am inside? Not be man?
Na ur mana teach ur papa
Na so u think am?. Nothing bad
No be woman teach u how 2...
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
u mean paved the way out of Heavenwhere life was sweet To Earthwhere evil and other like vices rules the day, A big Welldone to Women 4 that. one this one i agree with u.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: LLcoolG on 31-01-2011 09:05 PM
u mean paved the way out of Heavenwhere life was sweet To Earthwhere evil and other like vices rules the day, A big Welldone to Women 4 that. one this one i agree with u.
Ofcourse u will say that, what to i exect u bloody amateur taught by women!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Ofcourse u will say that, what to i exect u bloody amateur taught by women!
and ur point is?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie