Toke Makinwa Praises Nigerian Men, Says They Are The Best

Date: 19-01-2024 1:22 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-01-2024 01:22 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress and media personality Toke Makinwa has praised Nigerian men.

According to her, they are the the best in the world.

The media personality said Nigerian men can't be compared to their counterparts around the world, especially the United Kingdom.

Speaking in the latest episode of her podcast, TokeMoments, she said:
“No matter how I criticise Lagos boys, Nigerian men are just badly behaved. But I still think Naija men in the pool are still the best around the world.

“What UK girls are going through, I don’t understand. All my cousins in the UK when they tell my their dating stories, it is bad.”

Her guest, Madame Joyce, a British media personality, concorded: “Honestly, it is really bad. And I feel like because we are so used to it, that is just the expectation. In Nigeria here, somebody opened the car door for me, I was like, ‘Wow!’ UK boys barely do that. Chivalry in London is so dead. The guys don’t have much shame. There are still conversations about splitting the bills. It happened to me once.”

Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 19-01-2024 01:42 PM (1 year ago)
She didn't go to ongoing DAVOS  world Economic summitbin Switzerland? Ashawo
Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 19-01-2024 01:50 PM (1 year ago)
With her half-past-one butt.
Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:50 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-01-2024 01:59 PM (1 year ago)
did she ever mention anything that she would do for the man?  evil creature  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2024 01:59 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 19-01-2024 03:00 PM (1 year ago)
How many other nationalities have you dated to draw this conclusion?
Posted: at 19-01-2024 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 19-01-2024 07:54 PM (1 year ago)
Foto  Cheesy
Posted: at 19-01-2024 07:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac