Burna Boy Get Frustrated, Orders His PA To Drive Him Out Over Sound Malfunction On Stage

Date: 24-01-2024 9:20 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-01-2024 09:20 AM (1 year ago)

Burna Boy's performance at an event in Ivory Coast was abruptly brought to an end following a sound malfunction on stage.

As the Nigerian superstar performed at the event, his sound was cut off. After waiting for some time for it to be fixed, Burna Boy stormed off stage. He was later spotted angrily telling his assistant to drive him out.

Watch the video below…

Posted: at 24-01-2024 09:20 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 24-01-2024 09:51 AM (1 year ago)
Yeye Boy. He messed up Phyno's hit song DO I ( look like i give a f**k) with his rubbish screaming of useless Yoruba name ( Makinde. General solo Makinde).
Phyno's management should scrap the nonsense and collaborate with a better artist for another Remix.
Posted: at 24-01-2024 09:51 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 24-01-2024 09:54 AM (1 year ago)
WHERE WAS OLAMIDE when Phyno was planning to do a Remix of DO I . Yeye Boy. He messed up Phyno's hit song DO I ( look like i give a f**k) with his rubbish screaming of useless Yoruba name ( Makinde. General solo Makinde).
Phyno's management should scrap the nonsense and collaborate with a better artist for another Remix.
Posted: at 24-01-2024 09:54 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-01-2024 11:33 AM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2024 11:33 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 24-01-2024 11:39 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 24-01-2024 09:51 AM
Yeye Boy. He messed up Phyno's hit song DO I ( look like i give a f**k) with his rubbish screaming of useless Yoruba name ( Makinde. General solo Makinde).
Posted: at 24-01-2024 11:39 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac