VIDEO: Alex Iwobi: Stop The Cyberbullying, Osimhen, Musa Beg Nigerians

Date: 14-02-2024 8:45 am (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-02-2024 08:45 AM (2 months ago)

With the 2026 World Cup qualifiers continuing in June, Victor Osimhen, who spearheaded the team’s attack, spoke about the unfortunate cyberbullying of Alex Iwobi, which the captain, Ahmed Musa, addressed on Monday.

“I urge Nigerians that cyberbullying is bad because we are also humans. Sometimes we make mistakes. Sometimes we have a good game, and we’ll get the hype. But of course, when you criticise, you have to be constructive when doing this type of things.

“I think, to be fair, what they have done to Alex [Iwobi] is out of this world and not good. They should also look at his mental health because there are some of us that can take this to heart and then keep on grinding. And there are some of us that it gets to our heads, and they will lose focus, and we will lose form. So I think we are rallying around him. We have spoken to him individually and collectively.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ykhlRZrYs4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ykhlRZrYs4</a>

Posted: at 14-02-2024 08:45 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-02-2024 08:51 AM (2 months ago)
Win as a team lose as a team.

Posted: at 14-02-2024 08:51 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 14-02-2024 12:14 PM (2 months ago)
Useless Nigerian Youths  cyber bullying someone that has given his all to represent the nation. That's why suffer  go kill una for that country . You guys won't channel your energy to the right course. In fact , make Tinubu suffer una more .
Posted: at 14-02-2024 12:14 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 14-02-2024 01:34 PM (2 months ago)
I so much love what Alex iwobi did at the conference at abuja, he declined there nonsense interview like I don't give a damn, what you people should understand is alot of Nigeria youths are basically useless, the way they were dragging this guy as if he is the cause of thier life frustrations, tinibu is there oh wey bring hopelessness come dey never drag him, bunch of fools
Posted: at 14-02-2024 01:34 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 14-02-2024 01:51 PM (2 months ago)
a Beg e don do make Una leave this young man alone!
Blame the Coach,he is Mastermind of all this mess!
Posted: at 14-02-2024 01:51 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 14-02-2024 06:59 PM (2 months ago)
Nonsense from YORUBA youths and their South West press. They should be thanking God that they didn't field me in their matches. I swear to God, going by the goings on in the country today i will boldly score an own goal against Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-02-2024 06:59 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac