The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Umu ndia obu gini kwani?.....una agaghi ekwe ka mmadu 'post' ihe ebe a? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:10 PM dis people don dey craze ooh....................so person comot time to calculate the statistics of words on others on daily basis PZ, U WILL NOT KILL ME WITH LAFF.NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: divineproject on 4-02-2011 02:17 PM Umu ndia obu gini kwani?.....una agaghi ekwe ka mmadu 'post' ihe ebe a? ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 02:06 PM We talk so we can have an intelligent conversation. Can't have an intelligent conversation with a man. Men do not have anything intelligent to say i don see you with your intelligent.. ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
come make we talk.. u talk one i talk two ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:10 PM dis people don dey craze ooh....................so person comot time to calculate the statistics of words on others on daily basis PZ, U WILL NOT KILL ME WITH LAFF.
Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 4-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 02:03 PM Men think their thoughts and women just say whatever happens to be on their mind at any given second thats introvert vs extrovert n not all women r extroverts n not all men r introverts ok noted !! ![]() dunno! I am a bit of a social butterfly which requires talking alot but I love my me-time to think my thots! So basically, a gr8 part of what I say r not alway what is improtant to me or bugging me at the time
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:10 PM dis people don dey craze ooh....................so person comot time to calculate the statistics of words on others on daily basis PZ, U WILL NOT KILL ME WITH LAFF.NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 02:13 PM OYIBO NO GET WORK AGAIN. na dem work pass but u no go undastand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: bittersweet on 4-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: mallorca on 4-02-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 4-02-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 4-02-2011 01:57 PM WHY WOMEN TALK SO MUCH? A U.S. survey showed that men use on average about 1,500 words per day while women use at least 3,000, just twice. At the congress in which this study was presented a woman stood up and said, " "It is logical that women talk twice as much as men. We have to repeat everything we say to men to understand us." According to your post,it's men's fault! But I don't know, I don't talk much at all! You! ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@ mallorca how dis lazy beings wey full here...........wey dey wait 4 person to give dem belle n pay child support.............. ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
EZIOKWU Reply
ona bubu Asi ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: mallorca on 4-02-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 4-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: mallorca on 4-02-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 4-02-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 4-02-2011 01:57 PM WHY WOMEN TALK SO MUCH? A U.S. survey showed that men use on average about 1,500 words per day while women use at least 3,000, just twice. At the congress in which this study was presented a woman stood up and said, " "It is logical that women talk twice as much as men. We have to repeat everything we say to men to understand us." According to your post,it's men's fault! But I don't know, I don't talk much at all! You! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
IKE GWURU. Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:33 PM @ mallorca how dis lazy beings wey full here...........wey dey wait 4 person to give dem belle n pay child support.............. i dey even look 4 who give me and pay me sef HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
hmmmmm, are u serious.........u will pay it 4 18 yrs ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 02:40 PM IKE GWURU. Nwanyi Ogbele Afor.... kedu maka ndi be gi? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)