Actor, Uche Maduagwu Warns Davido Over Close Associates

Date: 12-03-2024 9:31 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-03-2024 09:31 PM (1 year ago)

Controversial Nollywood actor, Uche Maduagwu has called out Nigerian Afrobeat singer, Davido’s allies, as he cautioned the musician to be wary of the company he keeps.

Maduagwu disclosed that Davido’s spiritual progression in music is being hampered by his close associates.

He claimed that Portable stands a chance of winning a Grammy ahead of Davido if he continues to mingle with personalities such as Tunde Ednut and the Cubana Chief Priest.

He said; “Davido, the people you surround yourself with are draining your music growth spiritually. It’s now so bad that even Buju, Tacha, Phyna and others dey shade you like kilode.

“Tunde dey reduce your brand, abeg, what does Chief Priest do for a living again? If you continue like this, Portable go win Grammy before u.”

Posted: at 12-03-2024 09:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-03-2024 09:45 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2024 09:45 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 12-03-2024 10:34 PM (1 year ago)
Foolish man whenever fit pay him bills finish get who e de advise. Oloriburuku
Posted: at 12-03-2024 10:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 12-03-2024 10:39 PM (1 year ago)
Foolish man whenever fit pay him bills finish get who e de advise. Oloriburuku . Does it matter who shades him. anybody can be shaded. The people that shades him, are they not human beings. It does not matter their class..If class was to be the case, how many of the people shading the likes of Peter Obi, President Tinubu and Atiku can stand before them to say things they say from afar? They are not even in the same class with these people. It means nothing. It is only the foolish and sensless lots like you that will always make issue of this
Posted: at 12-03-2024 10:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-03-2024 11:34 PM (1 year ago)
Davido's most recent album is still the best Nigerian album out there. Why are people so obsessed with Davido that they cant let him breath? This is now on witchcraft levels. WTF is this? Davido has been a premium afrobeats star for more than a decade, why all the hate? Especially from this gutter boy.

Posted: at 12-03-2024 11:34 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero