"When You Start Cheating On Your Wife, Please Look My Side" — Lady Tells Actor Stan Nze

Date: 04-04-2024 10:30 am (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-04-2024 10:30 AM (1 month ago)

A young Nigerian lady has been lambasted by Nigerians after she offered herself to actor Stan Nze.

The lady stated that she wants to sleep with the actor anytime he's ready to cheat on his wife.

She made this bold statement under his comment section on Instagram via her account, iis.who.iis.

The lady questioned Stan Nze, wanting to know when he would start cheating on his wife and if he has started, he should consider her for the position of a side chick.

See reactions below:

gift.scentsation asked: “Madam are you sure you’re okay like this ? Typing this on a married man’s page knowing fully people will see it even his wife! Some of you just have some stupid audacity cos wtf is this your comment?”

queenzy_precious wrote: “You go wait tire, even if you are long life and prosperity, he will never look your way. Okpo.”

ladyhelengee reacted: “Ha!!! What? I think your red and yellow cables in your brain are touching go for a check up.”

victor.chinweuba stated: “You’re not his kinda woman look around.”

___edith.of.the.goodlife asked: “Asin you’re that shameless?Huh?? Such a disgusting sight”

Posted: at 4-04-2024 10:30 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-04-2024 11:00 AM (1 month ago)
Nawa Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2024 11:00 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-04-2024 01:20 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2024 01:20 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 5-04-2024 01:10 AM (1 month ago)
so u Wish him to Cheat on His wife?bitter soul tufiakwa
Posted: at 5-04-2024 01:10 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac