BE SURE B4 U SAY "YES I DO"

Date: 09-02-2011 12:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaiah Edem
- at 9-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
The Groom match into the Church auditorium with his best man, seated before him were the audience to celebrate with him, a day that can rarely be seen in one's life;

The Minister waited, the Groom was anxiously expecting, while the invited audience were gazing through the four corners of the auditorium every one was ready to see the luckiest Bride that will appear before the Solemnization commence.

In the house, the Bride have suddenly changed her mind from getting married to the Groom that same day with no reasons for her sudden change; Bride's parents pleaded, Minister pleaded, Groom also went and pleaded as well,all asking her why she just have to changed her mind all of the sudden, but she gave no positive response..."I don't just feel like getting married to this Man" she said.

That was her final decision no one could changed her decision at that point, but to let her be.

The Groom with unexpected frustration in his countenance return back to the church;
"Sorry for wasting your time, your money and the present you came with" The Groom apologize to the congregation with the boldness he summoned.

"You can eat and drink, everything that you see to avoid waste" The Groom continue to encourage the congregation....Wait! A lady's voice came out among the congregation, "Marry ME" she says.

Unbelievable! this action surprises the Groom even the congregation as well; No one could ever think of making such free will and voluntary action without having anything in mind.

Unknowingly to the Groom, he walk out of her with a big NO to the strange lady's proposal. its true no one would ever think of accepting such public offer; someone you don't know, her name, where she lives, her background and you don't even love her let alone to get married to her just like that.

Immediately he(Groom) walk outside the auditorium, an Evangelist told him "Young man, you've just Missed Your real WIFE"

He missed his wife for real. After 2years, he hooked up with someone else and got married successfully, few months later, the wife conceived during childbirth she gave up (she died).

What should i do? he(Groom) asked; he's confused, should he go back in search of this very lady he met at his first wedding? how will he start? No name, No address, not even a phone number.

What a trial!, i don't think anybody in this modern world will dare to take such risk at that very time in that same scene.Maybe he would've sort out with the girl outside the scene.

Can we call this a mistake or what? perhaps, he may still find the lady, maybe through prayers and fasting for divine intervention, because there won't be any substitute in this case.

Beware of your choices today! if its the wrong person CHANGE IT! even on the eve day or D-day cause you may not even be opportune to go back after you must have said "YES I DO".

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Na so, I have said it million times here, Be Sure people, before you tie the knot. Yes I do, is for mature people.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
dat is true
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
THX

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
I WITNESS A SIMILAR CASE WHERE THE BRIDE IN THE CHURCH REFUSE TO JOIN HAND AND HER BEST LADY GAVE HER HAND TO THE BROOM, TODAY THE STUPID LADY IS STILL WITHOUT A HUSBAND AND THE HER BEST MAID IS HAPPILY MARRIED WITH TWO KIDS.

THINGS ARE HAPPENING OOO, MAKE UNA DEY SHINE EYE WELL WELL.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
I WITNESS A SIMILAR CASE WHERE THE BRIDE IN THE CHURCH REFUSE TO JOIN HAND AND HER BEST LADY GAVE HER HAND TO THE BROOM, TODAY THE STUPID LADY IS STILL WITHOUT A HUSBAND AND HER BEST MAID IS HAPPILY MARRIED WITH TWO KIDS.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
pretty much better dan ur previous POST...............so many dnt even understand wat the journey is all about..........some just give in because of material things.......thinking that they can buy happiness with that,not realising the bondage he/she is getting into

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 12:22 PM
I WITNESS A SIMILAR CASE WHERE THE BRIDE IN THE CHURCH REFUSE TO JOIN HAND AND HER BEST LADY GAVE HER HAND TO THE BROOM, TODAY THE STUPID LADY IS STILL WITHOUT A HUSBAND AND HER BEST MAID IS HAPPILY MARRIED WITH TWO KIDS.

hmmm na waoo, that means the best friend was eyeing the man since  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2011 12:17 PM
THX
babes how r u ?? long time
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Passing...........going to say I DO............ Wink Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 12:27 PM
CONGRATS  Cheesy u no invite us ??  :'(
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 12:24 PM

NNA IKE GWURU, BUT THE LADY MESS UP BIG TIME, HER REASON IS STUPID, IF ANY ONE WANT TO THINK ABOUT IT AND YOU KNW WHAT, THE GUY IS WELL LOADED.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
HMM, AND NO I V FOR US? NA LIKE THAT UNA DEY DO I DO NOW. HMM.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,boy!

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
hia ooooo chimoooooooooo

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-02-2011 12:27 PM
CONGRATS  Cheesy u no invite us ??  :'(

Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 12:30 PM
HMM, AND NO I V FOR US? NA LIKE THAT UNA DEY DO I DO NOW. HMM.

hahahahahaha.........no mind me ooo.........make una no mind me, when e reach I go send IV, I just dey comment............ Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 12:24 PM

NNA IKE GWURU, BUT THE LADY MESS UP BIG TIME, HER REASON IS STUPID, IF ANY ONE WANT TO THINK ABOUT IT AND YOU KNW WHAT, THE GUY IS WELL LOADED.

Na her Luck jare, The guy no fit stand the shame, he had to take the available hand and had his wedding, they can build love later if they're not liking each other before.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yes i do

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero