Quote from: fateee on 16-02-2011 01:07 PM OMG!!! my bank, i dey go check my balance sharperly ![]() Calm down Fateee...the article said "and at their convenience, they can withdraw huge sum from such accounts" "Huge sums" I am sure your account is safe! LOL
Na waoooo. God help us 4 dis country. The greedy rich are always feasting on the wretchedness of the poor in Naija. ReplyWhat a funny country.
If they has used that Device on Govt's account, i wouldnt hv bothered myself Replybt siphoning other people hard earned money is sooo bad.....
good guys dem Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
good for them greedy people Reply
SO I CAN SEE NOW,LAST MONTH SOMEONE PAID IN MONEY IN TO MY WIFE ACCOUNT AT PHB.SHE WENT AND COLECT SOME MONEY WITH ATM GOOD,BUT SHE WENT BACK THERE AGAIN THE NEXT TIME TO TAKE MONEY AND SHE FOUND OUT THE BALLANCE WAS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.THEY WILL SUFFER FOR IT. Reply
Everyone is looking for a fast way to make cash in this country cos the government has polluted the mind of the masses, it's so painful but stil they hv to pay the price that's nemesis for u. Reply
fastness has end up in handcuff wooooow Reply![]() ![]()
they need to learn more about life a word is enough 4 a wise Reply![]()
It is a shame that Nigeria's image as a Fraudulent Nation will continue to be our trademark. Despite all Soludo did and what Sanusi is doing, banking and investment in Nigeria is still not safe. The unfortunate thing is that most of these frauds come from the so-called civilized section of the country. Whenever you see a fraud, you will see that it is either done by OKORO or OMOLE. Always. It is unfortunate to be born greedy! Reply
thieves .....life imprisonment joor Reply
every day na for thief,one day monkey go go market i no go come back again Replynaso this one biiii oooooooooo
U guy's did nt do well @ al ... So u did nt access those politicians account ?u shd av collect Billion now ... Going to prison for Naija is nt going to be fun @ al ...OZ ni ooo Reply
HANG THEM............ Reply
Easy money! Nawa 4 naija, everybody want to be a millionaire without labouring for it Reply
Quote from: mamood on 16-02-2011 04:14 PM It is a shame that Nigeria's image as a Fraudulent Nation will continue to be our trademark. Despite all Soludo did and what Sanusi is doing, banking and investment in Nigeria is still not safe. The unfortunate thing is that most of these frauds come from the so-called civilized section of the country. Whenever you see a fraud, you will see that it is either done by OKORO or OMOLE. Always. It is unfortunate to be born greedy! mamood, ur primitive and narrow ways of thinking has natured u to be mad man,u retotaly insane mamod, so how can u again here reducing urself so low by admmitting that u re uncivilized, what has okoro(igbo name )did here now?why cant u post ur rubish and stop showing ur hatred to ordinary pple that never mind if u re existing. u should have by now become victim to the masacring in jos or fall to this fruad so u can learn how to talk yeye aboki
nigerians has definitely grown up in this type of illicity jobs Replyb4 we heard such news from USA or europe but now is here and deadly every one must be very careful, watch attentively to the man beside u these guys need to be taught lessons of their lives
easy/deadly way of grabbing richness, kidnappers, yahoo guys,fruadlents,jos crisis, bad government , bad road, no light Replyhufffff name but few only on 9ja, God of mercy