WHILE WE ARE GAINT OF AFRICA
WHILE WE ARE GAINT OF AFRICA Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
we are not giant at all countries like south african, tunisian, egpyt, Reply
we are the mistake of Africa.Giant by population and shame. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I think some hungry so call Agent in nigeria that is helping guys to get VISA contribute a lot by telling many lies to uneducated once about how easy it ismaking money outside nigeria ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
............. Reply
People have write to go any where even sudan, So what is your problem,you think all nigerians suffer abroad??,A good hustler knows when to move ,dey for naija there, dey find work,Giant my foot, Reply
who told you that we are d giant of africa Reply
no idea Reply
because in abroad..there are many opportunities ....to make a berra living. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ok.... Reply
there is no country on the surface earth whose citizens do not travel! Travelling is part of education as such NIGERIANS abroad are getting better by the day through their gained experiences from the outside world! Replyour freedom fighters (the likes of ENAHORO, AWOLOWO, AMADU BELLO, ABUBAKA TAFAWA BALEWA, NNAMDI AZIKIWE ETC) were able to nurse and actualise the idea of a free and self governing NIGERIA because of their early contact with the western socities while the likes of my grand PARENTS and your's were busy either eating only amala with ewedu, fufu with black soup or something else or busy drinking kunu at home! there, some of you are still thinking about the only local meal available in the continent rather than thinking of the advance life! am sure you won't believe when told that you could drive in trace of an address with the help of your phone in advanced societies! when told the whole streets in a society could be computerised to the extent of tracking down criminals u won't believe! when told that social infrastrutures can indeed be made available to all u won't believe! when told that in these societies, there are no noticeable trace to diffrentiate between a rich and a poor guy u won't believe! when told that the press and indeed the freedom of expression is praticable u won't believe! when told that the children of the rich and those of the poor can indeed mix up both in a free life or in a romantic mood without either of the parents raising an eyebrow u won't believe! and many more! Considering the population of foreigners in ITALY, CHINA CITIZENS are more in number, same with almost every any other country in EUROPE! Yet their economy is just recently reported to have risen to the second in the whole WORLD does their travelling mean they are doing bad? NO! they simply go out make money and repatriate them home! Considering the recent crises in EGYP, tell me if such could happen in NIGERIA! IBB wanted to remain just for a decade yet he could not, ABACHA tried it u know what became of him, OBASANJO tried as well yet he failed! how can only one man remain in office for decades yet some of u here rate them (the likes of EGYPT, LIBYA, MORROCO ETC) more than NIGERIA when indid politically, NIGERIA is more matured than they are! though age wise they are older than NIGERIA! NIGERIA IS NIGERIA and i am proud i am from the BLESSED NATION! INDEED WE ARE THE GIANT OF AFRICA!!!
Quote from: Freesmile on 17-02-2011 10:10 AM we are the mistake of Africa.Giant by population and shame. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
anyway no idea Reply
Quote from: odiono on 18-02-2011 07:42 PM there is no country on the surface earth whose citizens do not travel! Travelling is part of education as such NIGERIANS abroad are getting better by the day through their gained experiences from the outside world! our freedom fighters (the likes of ENAHORO, AWOLOWO, AMADU BELLO, ABUBAKA TAFAWA BALEWA, NNAMDI AZIKIWE ETC) were able to nurse and actualise the idea of a free and self governing NIGERIA because of their early contact with the western socities while the likes of my grand PARENTS and your's were busy either eating only amala with ewedu, fufu with black soup or something else or busy drinking kunu at home! there, some of you are still thinking about the only local meal available in the continent rather than thinking of the advance life! am sure you won't believe when told that you could drive in trace of an address with the help of your phone in advanced societies! when told the whole streets in a society could be computerised to the extent of tracking down criminals u won't believe! when told that social infrastrutures can indeed be made available to all u won't believe! when told that in these societies, there are no noticeable trace to diffrentiate between a rich and a poor guy u won't believe! when told that the press and indeed the freedom of expression is praticable u won't believe! when told that the children of the rich and those of the poor can indeed mix up both in a free life or in a romantic mood without either of the parents raising an eyebrow u won't believe! and many more! Considering the population of foreigners in ITALY, CHINA CITIZENS are more in number, same with almost every any other country in EUROPE! Yet their economy is just recently reported to have risen to the second in the whole WORLD does their travelling mean they are doing bad? NO! they simply go out make money and repatriate them home! Considering the recent crises in EGYP, tell me if such could happen in NIGERIA! IBB wanted to remain just for a decade yet he could not, ABACHA tried it u know what became of him, OBASANJO tried as well yet he failed! how can only one man remain in office for decades yet some of u here rate them (the likes of EGYPT, LIBYA, MORROCO ETC) more than NIGERIA when indid politically, NIGERIA is more matured than they are! though age wise they are older than NIGERIA! NIGERIA IS NIGERIA and i am proud i am from the BLESSED NATION! INDEED WE ARE THE GIANT OF AFRICA!!!
no comment Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)