Leave him, if he wanted to do it he wudn tell u Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
which oda advice u wan giv bs ? lol u can not hold d person hand for d rest of him life Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-02-2011 08:40 AM which oda advice u wan giv bs ? lol u can not hold d person hand for d rest of him life No,I was just thinking at the situation ! At the first look,it seems to be a cheap emotional blackmail, but...who knows! Madness everywhere! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-02-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-02-2011 08:40 AM which oda advice u wan giv bs ? lol u can not hold d person hand for d rest of him life No,I was just thinking at the situation ! At the first look,it seems to be a cheap emotional blackmail, but...who knows! Madness everywhere!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-02-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-02-2011 08:40 AM which oda advice u wan giv bs ? lol u can not hold d person hand for d rest of him life No,I was just thinking at the situation ! At the first look,it seems to be a cheap emotional blackmail, but...who knows! Madness everywhere! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Man die go woman born another Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
u fit help am ...make she/he die fast fast. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
http://llphfreedom.blogspot.com/p/remembering-jewish-massacres-in-mandate.html Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2011 09:22 PM u fit help am ...make she/he die fast fast. abi o! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
if i say i no want again na by force? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u can walk out of da relationship without telling Reply
Let him go and hug transformer na...if he really wants to die. ReplyHe doesnt have to tell me....he can only drop me a note
no comment. Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 27-02-2011 06:52 AM What do you do if you have tried ending your relationship but your partner becomes suicidal and threatens to kill himself? I think is the other way round poster. is very rare to see a man that will want to do such because of a broken relationship, I think most young girls between the age 16 - 21yrs could possibly think or do such a thing. Well if someone threaten me with such, I will rethink about my decision, I will leave the relationship but will have to apply the 9th sense on the move to take ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I will give it a retry. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: nurabela on 27-02-2011 06:52 AM What do you do if you have tried ending your relationship but your partner becomes suicidal and threatens to kill himself? You call am giv'am farewel dose!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)