Video Of Obi Cubana Spraying Bundles Of Money At Jowizaza’s Sister’s Wedding

Date: 02-12-2024 9:37 am (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-12-2024 09:37 AM (1 month ago)

A video of billionaire businessman, Obi Cubana spraying bundles of money at the wedding reception of Jowizaza‘s sister has surfaced.

The event, which took place on Sunday, December 1, was a grand affair attended by notable dignitaries and celebrities, including comedian AY Makun and music duo, PSquare.

A viral video from the wedding reception captured the moment Obi Cubana, along with a friend, stunned the bride by presenting bales of cash from a carton with money.

As they sprayed bundles of cash on her, the bride could be seen struggling to keep up with the weight of the money, creating a dramatic and unforgettable scene.

Watch The Video Below;

Posted: at 2-12-2024 09:37 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 2-12-2024 09:44 AM (1 month ago)
Mr man you don big pass all this nonsense, must you show you have money all the time, earthlings Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2024 09:44 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-12-2024 12:52 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2024 12:52 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- wallies at 2-12-2024 01:03 PM (1 month ago)
OTOKOTO PEOPLE
Posted: at 2-12-2024 01:03 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- KDoinspire at 2-12-2024 05:06 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  2-12-2024 09:44 AM
Mr man you don big pass all this nonsense, must you show you have money all the time, earthlings Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You de vex for successful people. How u go fit de successful for life.? No be witch craft de worry u so. I sorry for u
Posted: at 2-12-2024 05:06 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 2-12-2024 05:08 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: wallies on  2-12-2024 01:03 PM
OTOKOTO PEOPLE
Laziness is your second name. This is how you will shout okotoko, before you know what is going on, you don grow grey hair for inside your yansh. Go work hand..A*#S
Posted: at 2-12-2024 05:08 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 2-12-2024 07:38 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  2-12-2024 05:06 PM
You de vex for successful people. How u go fit de successful for life.? No be witch craft de worry u so. I sorry for u
hmmm you still get small pikin brain so I no fit follow you talk Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2024 07:38 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- Holopid at 2-12-2024 07:43 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2024 07:43 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 2-12-2024 08:45 PM (1 month ago)
i stand to be corrected, people whose source of wealth is genuine doesn't throw money around......but i am happy for them.
Posted: at 2-12-2024 08:45 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-12-2024 09:22 PM (1 month ago)

Posted: at 2-12-2024 09:22 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero