Ruger – Toma Toma Ft. Tiwa Savage Mp3 Download

Date: 02-12-2024 10:27 am (5 months ago) | Author: Eli ninny
- at 2-12-2024 10:27 AM (5 months ago)
Ruger – Toma Toma Ft. Tiwa Savage Mp3 Download audio

He collaborated with renowned Nigerian singer, actor, performer, and songwriter Tiwa Savage to turn it into a masterpiece.

With fresh, seductive music that ought to be on everyone’s smartphone, this gifted musician never ceases to astound us. This new song took a lot of planning and effort to create.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO Ruger – Toma Toma Ft. Tiwa Savage

Ruger – Toma Toma Ft. Tiwa Savage lyrics

Kuk dat thing

Since '21 dem dance my toma toma

I never stopped giving back to back to back

All ah the girls I give them koba koba

No replica

'Cause I am the main man

One of one

Ten over ten

Nobody better

They eat whatever I serve

Ferragamo, Gucci I get

Cartier, roley I wear

I too fresh I'm aware

Not on my level, from where to where to where?

What are you trying to tell me?

You've never ever seen a very humble cocky nigga like me? yeah

Ooh yes say

I go invite all my trolls to come party with me someday

'Cause all in the end I still won

Nothing spoil

So mi so

Move away, move away, move away from my section

Look away, look away I go give you too much pressure

Who dey? Who dey?

Number one onise kuse

Twerk it, push it push it

Mami aa-haa-aah-haa-aah-ahhh

Olá, como vai você? Meu nome é Ru

Qual o seu nome, baby? May I know you?

One of one

Ten over ten

Nobody better

Ferragamo, Gucci I get

Cartier, roley I wear

I too fresh I'm aware

Not on my level from where to where to where

ABG bad me give hmmm back to back

Bi mo se n korin mi wo n koje koje

Shey make I clear you clear you

How e dey be for Lagos

Make money no finish for pocket

E dey cause see finish

Rain dey fall no mean say storm is over

So no go dey fungba

Nothing dey bother

Omo jah Jehovah

One person no fit do convoy my guy

24/7 mi owo ni mo fi n ka ki n le ma kana

One of one

Ten over ten

Nobody better

Ferragamo, Gucci I get

Cartier, roley I wear

I too fresh I'm aware

Not on my level from where to where to where

Posted: at 2-12-2024 10:27 AM (5 months ago) | Newbie

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

8. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)