Man Films Two Secondary School Students Engaging In Inappropriate Behavior Behind His Window

Date: 10-12-2024 5:34 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 10-12-2024 05:34 PM (1 month ago)

A Nigerian man has shared a clip of two secondary school students engaging in an inappropriate behavior.

The clip raised concern as the students are still underage.

The man took to Tiktok to share the clip and wrote:

"See students after school they are trying to become a man and woman"

See some reactions below:

Ajadi001: “I come they remember my own days.”

lexixjj1: “Eyin omo olose yii.”

Big Jihzy: “No one is talking about how he wanted to remove her top with is mouth. Omoh warey.”

_ÊKÏTÏ_: “Hope say uno stop them mk ino swear for you.”

Alicia Bella: “Only legend can see what I see.”

WATCH VIDEO:
@imoleayo_55 See students after school they are trying to become a man and woman#goviral #fypviral ♬ original sound - CLINTN

Posted: at 10-12-2024 05:34 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-12-2024 06:46 PM (1 month ago)
We all did it

Posted: at 10-12-2024 06:46 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 10-12-2024 07:51 PM (1 month ago)
That year for secondary school I go dey shy to talk to girl, and I was the cutest guy in my school then, e pain me say I never get to knack those girls i was tripping for back then, e never too tay sef I start to dey knack, but now i don repent in Christ, so allow them have fun, they will grow up to remember this  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-12-2024 07:51 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-12-2024 08:50 PM (1 month ago)
leave them alone!!! that is the most peaceful romance they will both have I no swear form them oo but at that stage it pure... before everything blow. for adulthood na scam
Posted: at 10-12-2024 08:50 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 10-12-2024 09:04 PM (1 month ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 10-12-2024 09:04 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 10-12-2024 11:38 PM (1 month ago)
memory lane
Posted: at 10-12-2024 11:38 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 11-12-2024 06:39 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-12-2024 08:50 PM
leave them alone!!! that is the most peaceful romance they will both have I no swear form them oo but at that stage it pure... before everything blow. for adulthood na scam
Well said

Posted: at 11-12-2024 06:39 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 12-12-2024 01:44 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-12-2024 08:50 PM
And this adult hood wan finish me, dem no tell me say na so e dey be oh Grin Cry
Posted: at 12-12-2024 01:44 AM (1 month ago) | Hero