GWR Holder, Hida Baci Unveils Her New Restaurant In Lagos, Shares Photos

Date: 24-12-2024 3:18 pm (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-12-2024 03:18 PM (4 months ago)

The excited entrepreneur took to her Instagram page to share the news, accompanied by a series of photos showcasing the restaurant’s stunning exterior and a heartfelt moment with her brother.

In her emotional caption, Hilda expressed her gratitude to God and everyone who contributed to making her dream a reality. She specifically thanked Itaché Spaces, the interior designer and architect behind the restaurant’s beautiful design, as well as her dedicated staff and consultants for their hard work and passion.

The new restaurant, located at 8a Emma Abimbola Cole street in Lekki phase one, promises to deliver an exceptional dining experience to its customers. Hilda’s post was filled with excitement and anticipation, as she looks forward to serving her customers better than ever.

She captioned:

“Months ago, this was just a conversation, a dream waiting to take shape. Today, it’s a reality-bigger, better, and more beautiful than I could have imagined.

I’m deeply grateful to God for making this possible and to everyone who played a part in this journey. To my amazing customers, you are the heart of this dream. To Itaché Spaces, our incredible interior designer architect, @itachespaces thank you for bringing the vision to life. And to my dedicated staff and consultants, this wouldn’t be possible without your hard work and passion.

Full clip coming soon

@myfoodbyhilda new location 8a Emma Abimbola Cole street

Lekki phase one

Here’s to growth, gratitude, and serving you better than ever!

#NewBeginnings #Dreams Come True #Gratitude”

Posted: at 24-12-2024 03:18 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 24-12-2024 04:46 PM (4 months ago)
let the fools rush in
Posted: at 24-12-2024 04:46 PM (4 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-12-2024 05:03 PM (4 months ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-12-2024 05:03 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-12-2024 05:18 PM (4 months ago)
i can see her cake from here  Cool Cool Cool Cool Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-12-2024 05:18 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 24-12-2024 07:01 PM (4 months ago)
Omo this girl get yansh make I no lie to myself  Roll Eyes and na one guy dey enjoy this yansh all to himself  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-12-2024 07:01 PM (4 months ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 24-12-2024 08:05 PM (4 months ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 24-12-2024 08:05 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac