HE OR SHE WAS CONVICTED FOR INJUSTICE SAKE
LET'S GO THERE..... Reply
If he's worth waiting for, yes! ReplyLive and let live!
What happen if after 4 years he committed the same crime Reply![]()
Quote from: simele on 4-03-2011 08:18 AM UR SUPPOSE FIANCE IS CONVICTED FOR 4YRS WILL U WAIT FOR HIM OR HER because of the above statement,i'll wait even 5years! HE OR SHE WAS CONVICTED FOR INJUSTICE SAKE
Quote from: sexy_error on 4-03-2011 09:39 AM What happen if after 4 years he committed the same crime ![]() he knows nothing about the crime due to injustice in the country
Quote from: bittersweet on 4-03-2011 08:42 AM If he's worth waiting for, yes! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
![]() Live and let live!
it all depend on the crime he committed Reply
If he was wrongly convicted, I will wait, if not I better move on Reply
Yes, i will wait if we have been sincere partners... ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: simele on 4-03-2011 08:18 AM UR SUPPOSE FIANCE IS CONVICTED FOR 4YRS WILL U WAIT FOR HIM OR HER HE OR SHE WAS CONVICTED FOR INJUSTICE SAKE I'll wait, as long as he's innocent of the crime unlike some women who wants to marry a convicted rapist/killer despite knowin he did it ![]()
Quote from: sexy_error on 4-03-2011 09:39 AM What happen if after 4 years he committed the same crime ![]() SHE WAS CONVICTED FOR INJUSTICE SAKE sorry if u cant read I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
It depends on what he's convicted for. Reply
i know a lady dat was married to a guy she was pregnant with his baby n someone tried to attack her so he fought for her stuck the guy with knife in self defense i dont really know how long he was convicted but when he was back from prison he was a totally different person u know u go thru a lot of psychological change in prison u have to b violent to survive as in survival of d fittest so they had to breakup but he is allowed to see his kids i find dat cruel but i am not in her shoes its d same thing with someone dat was kidnapped mayb say ten years when dey r back dey become totally different people and they always end up breakin up d relationship cos the person feels like a total stranger a person different from d person u know and married Reply
i dont really know how much i can love someone and how long i can wait i will wait till i am in dis situation then i think i will b in the position to give an honest answer Reply![]()
If he deserve it, i will wait for him if not i will move on with my life immdiately Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 4-03-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: sexy_error on 4-03-2011 09:39 AM What happen if after 4 years he committed the same crime ![]() SHE WAS CONVICTED FOR INJUSTICE SAKE sorry if u cant read U THINK SAY NA ALL THIS OLODO SABI GRAMMAR LIKE ME AND U ABI.DEY DERE NAAAAAAAAAAAAA.YOU GO OLD BETTER ADAPT.
IF HE IS SOMEONE THAT HAS BEEN A GOOD MAN TO ME,I LL WAIT,BUT IF NOT,IT'S GOD GIVEN OPPORTUNITY TO FLEE WITHOUT LOOKING BACK. Reply
Quote from: princess4jifs on 4-03-2011 12:50 PM IF HE IS SOMEONE THAT HAS BEEN A GOOD MAN TO ME,I LL WAIT,BUT IF NOT,IT'S GOD GIVEN OPPORTUNITY TO FLEE WITHOUT LOOKING BACK. what will happen as u flee immediately he was release
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)