Help What does she want? (Page 3)

Date: 05-03-2011 11:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Salami Habeeb
1 2 [3] 4
- ILOVEIT at 6-03-2011 03:41 AM (14 years ago)
wait for me..am gonna sleep on your place tonight..

Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 6-03-2011 05:57 AM (14 years ago)
SHE NEED SOME KOKO[CHOCO] LATE.SHE NEED LOVE.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 05:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 6-03-2011 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: codelord on  5-03-2011 11:57 PM
Hello Naijapalis,
I have this question bothering me, I met a girl mistakingly on facebook recently when she mistakingly send me a friend request  I too I added thinking one of my skool friends, so I called her that day I added her to my friend list. Everyday when she wakeup b4 leaving for school she always call to say good morning and every night before going to bed at night she always call to say gud night.
When she discoverd that I 'm not the person she intend to send the request to she continue to call me and she start to do some background checking on me by going through my profile, my post, friends post on my wall and asking me questions concerning my profile. Sometimes she tells me about her friends, family. I don't know what she told her mum but she told me her mum told her to stop talking to me. the question now is what does she want? last month she was my magic number. She quarrels with me last week for not wish her good luck in her exams whuch i forgot.
plz can anybody tell me what she want from all this.

Why you let the things to go that way? Huh?
How old are you, anyway?
If strange ppl start to interogate you, you'll gonna stay and tell them everything they wanna know?I don't understand that!
That girl is obviously interested in you, and you, if u're not interested too,u should have stopped the things from beginning !

Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chigracious at 6-03-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
U, gav ha d chance, nd u know wat she wots y are now cry'n, okey, jos cal ha for sex.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 6-03-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  6-03-2011 02:41 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  6-03-2011 02:39 AM
Quote from: onyin on  6-03-2011 02:37 AM
lol.boys aint smiling
hehe u and iloveit una still never separate?  Grin Grin
Grin Grin see bad belle...
nope just that u just dey take style dey do the tin. come out like a man u re,
Posted: at 6-03-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 6-03-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 02:50 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  6-03-2011 02:36 AM
hey guys im trying to help a guy here duno wat u re talking about
everything is help..even banging with the girl na still help.
haha thats if the girls would only agree with u Smiley though thats isnt wat i meant..
Posted: at 6-03-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 6-03-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
mistakenly you said......lolz...she did all that to get to you,the ball is in your court.

Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-03-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Hello Naijapalis,
I have this question bothering me, I met a girl mistakingly on facebook recently when she mistakingly send me a friend request  I too I added thinking one of my skool friends, so I called her that day I added her to my friend list. Everyday when she wakeup b4 leaving for school she always call to say good morning and every night before going to bed at night she always call to say gud night.
When she discoverd that I 'm not the person she intend to send the request to she continue to call me and she start to do some background checking on me by going through my profile, my post, friends post on my wall and asking me questions concerning my profile. Sometimes she tells me about her friends, family. I don't know what she told her mum but she told me her mum told her to stop talking to me. the question now is what does she want? last month she was my magic number. She quarrels with me last week for not wish her good luck in her exams whuch i forgot.

Una two try well well. Dem still dey Add Person By Mistake Huh?

Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 6-03-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Hello Naijapalis,
don't tell me you don't know what she want? how old are u?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-03-2011 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster

Send her 2 My Office lemme Question her for yu

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  6-03-2011 01:11 PM
lol.boys aint smiling
oh jeh!!ok.let me tell you what you want to hear,yes! i have told her and she has agree to be my girlfriend.
infact she's my wife now.i thought i have told you b4...are you satisfied now or you want more?hmmm

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-03-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 10:33 PM
@Poster

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-03-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 10:52 PM
lol.boys aint smiling
oh jeh!!ok.let me tell you what you want to hear,yes! i have told her and she has agree to be my girlfriend.
infact she's my wife now.i thought i have told you b4...are you satisfied now or you want more?hmmm

i see wen koko master is in love ................water don garri

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-03-2011 10:55 PM
lol.boys aint smiling

lol.love indeed..can't you see that pds question from media

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-03-2011 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
Hello Naijapalis,

thatz suddenly

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-03-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 10:56 PM
lol.boys aint smiling

how dare yu label my finest pds  Huh? Huh?....his just confused.com

Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-03-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-03-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 10:33 PM
@Poster

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Yur Appointment is Next Week  Wink

Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-03-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-03-2011 11:02 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 10:56 PM
lol.boys aint smiling

how dare yu label my finest pds  Huh? Huh?....his just confused.com
Oops! i go with confused.com

Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 6-03-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
lol.boys aint smiling
so u now use this medium to tell Onyin how uve been feeln about her for all this while eeh?.. that was uncalled for naa shoooo anyway where she dey?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4