......dats not love....but infatuationssssssssssss!!!!!!!.......He doesnt love you, for sure....he is still in love wif his EXXXXXXX Reply
ON UR HEEL'S MY DEAR.EX'S NA DISEASE TO GUYS.OR BETTER STILL,TRY HARD TO WIN HIM OVER. Reply
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 6-03-2011 05:20 AM What if u find ur self in luv wit someone who luvs u but keep seeing his ex-date.is dat luv or infatuation? it's spelt M-A-D-N-E-S-S!Got it? Gud. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 6-03-2011 05:20 AM What if u find ur self in luv wit someone who luvs u but keep seeing his ex-date.is dat luv or infatuation? Mess! Save yourself of misery and finish with that guy! Live and let live!
Deceit ma dear, not luv. No one can claim to luv u and be seeing someone else. Don't be deceived, what is not luv, is not luv and what is luv, is luv!!! Reply
He say he want 2 pay d ex-girl off, but d gurl has refuse 2 return d house key n kips beging 4 d 2nd chance. Reply
pay off huh? Reply![]()
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 6-03-2011 11:08 AM He say he want 2 pay d ex-girl off, but d gurl has refuse 2 return d house key n kips beging 4 d 2nd chance. Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 6-03-2011 11:08 AM He say he want 2 pay d ex-girl off, but d gurl has refuse 2 return d house key n kips beging 4 d 2nd chance. i smell trouble Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
see babe...if u are serious...do away wif d guy abeg.....if u dont want to cry Reply
you better starts erasing his thoughts,i mean flush him out of your system fast,no bi only pay off,what are you doing in a middle of lovers yet to be separated,pls think wisely. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: sobeit on 6-03-2011 11:11 AM pay off huh? ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 6-03-2011 11:08 AM He say he want 2 pay d ex-girl off, but d gurl has refuse 2 return d house key n kips beging 4 d 2nd chance. It is Risky WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
[Save yourself of misery and finish with that guy[/color Replymy dear he dosnt kno what he want, move away from him and receive ur true man
Ï beg to differ ooo. Most people keep on talking about their x's because they share history with them not because they are actually inlove at that moment, it could be either emotional or physical. If a woman says that she loves u and she keeps on talking about her boyfriend, then it could be that there is something you aren't doing right or rather you don't have the same persona and traits that the x had. STEP UP YOUR GAME AND STOP WHINNING!!!! Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 6-03-2011 06:14 AM Quote from: Swtezvikky on 6-03-2011 05:20 AM What if u find ur self in luv wit someone who luvs u but keep seeing his ex-date.is dat luv or infatuation? it's spelt M-A-D-N-E-S-S!Got it? Gud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
interesting Reply
passing Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
am my way to meet my ex ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)