Stephen's babe

Date: 10-03-2011 1:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kay
- at 10-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
One day terry went to Stephen’s house, he met Stephen in bad mood, asked him what is matter…..
 he said is my girl friend ooooh, what happened na asked by terry.. Stephen replied by saying….
Look at the copy of letter I wrote to her last month and I have not see her

Hi Best Sexiest Chick In The World, I Like The Pictures Of Us On The Roof.
I Look Kind Of Goony, But You Look Super Sexy.

I Think By The Time You Get Here Things Will Have Calmed Down A Little Bit.
If They Haven't, I'll Sure Be Dead.
Either Way I Can't Wait 'Til You Get Here.

Its Going To Be 100¡ On Wednesday--I Think That's When I'm Going To Die. Pray For Me.

Please Hurry Up And Get Here. You're The Only One I Ever Think About Talking To Or Being With.
There's No One Else Worth Wanting To Be With. I Like Being With You; So You Need To Be Here. Move It.

Doesn't My Handwriting Look Like I Have HIV Disease Or That I'm Just Plain Crazy? Well, I'm Not; So Shut Up.

I Miss You And I Love You. So Get Here. Hurry And Soothe Me.

…continue his crying Heh!!!, zuu!!! Lah!!!

Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 10-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
na wetin be dis Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 10-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
gooooosshh... Angry
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 10-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 10-03-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Wharis dis ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 10-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 10-03-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Nonsense....... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac