Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

Date: 09-05-2025 9:45 am (3 days ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-05-2025 09:45 AM (3 days ago)

Some youths in Anambra state were spotted singing President Bola Tinubu's praises during his one-day working visit to the state on Thursday.

While Tinubu was about rounding off his speech, some young persons began chanting in Pidgin English that he was their father, an allusion to the president as father of the nation.

“Na our papa be ds o, we no get another one” they sang.

Picking up from where he left off, President Tinubu acknowledged them, saying: “Thank you, God bless you.”

Watch The Video Below;

Posted: at 9-05-2025 09:45 AM (3 days ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 9-05-2025 10:38 AM (3 days ago)
Those ones na hired APC mumu supporters, why all the whole Ndi Anambra no come out sing na our papa be this oh, hopeless, useless, foolish, stupid nigerians  Sad
Posted: at 9-05-2025 10:38 AM (3 days ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-05-2025 11:27 AM (2 days ago)
Jagaban is the only person who can help igbo smell the presidency. ONLY a wise and sensible Igbo can figure that out.. but the majority are stupid, they keep talking bad about him.. you'all messing with your helper Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 
Posted: at 9-05-2025 11:27 AM (2 days ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 9-05-2025 01:44 PM (2 days ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-05-2025 11:27 AM
Jagaban is the only person who can help igbo smell the presidency. ONLY a wise and sensible Igbo can figure that out.. but the majority are stupid, they keep talking bad about him.. you'all messing with your helper Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 
We are PROUDLY IGBOS. Better off without your presidency. . Can't you see it? Take the North that fabricates presidency for instance. Are they better than the Igbos? The answer is an emphatic no. Keep your presidency. At the appointed time the God that saw us through the civil war of 1966-1970 will do His Thing.
Posted: at 9-05-2025 01:44 PM (2 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifrica at 9-05-2025 04:06 PM (2 days ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  9-05-2025 01:44 PM
We are PROUDLY IGBOS. Better off without your presidency. . Can't you see it? Take the North that fabricates presidency for instance. Are they better than the Igbos? The answer is an emphatic no. Keep your presidency. At the appointed time the God that saw us through the civil war of 1966-1970 will do His Thing.
PERFECT RESPONSE TO A COMPOUND FOOL. I AM NOT AN IGBO MAN, BUT I AM PROUD OF YOUR RESPONSE TO THAT FISH-BRAIND YORUBA ASS FULANI ASS-LICKER. PRESIDENCY MY FOOT! ASK THE IDIOT IF THE YORUBAS ARE ENJOYING THE BOLA AHMED TINUBU'S PRESIDENCY? ANIMAL WEAR AGBADA!
Posted: at 9-05-2025 04:06 PM (2 days ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 9-05-2025 04:11 PM (2 days ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-05-2025 11:27 AM
you have been in this platform for more than 10 years and up till now u never get sense.ebi mpawa
Posted: at 9-05-2025 04:11 PM (2 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2025 04:48 PM (2 days ago)
APC lol

Posted: at 9-05-2025 04:48 PM (2 days ago) | Addicted Hero

1. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

2. FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present

3. Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra

4. “Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question

5. "Fornication Is Not A Sin"? - Singer, Falz Says

6. BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre

7. "Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party

8. Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter

9. Kano Police Arrest Suspected Kidnapper, Rescue Victim

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

7. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo