NOBODY VOTE'S IS IMPORTANT IN NIGERIA BECAUSE PREPARED MANIPULATIONS ARE ALREADY IN STOCKS. JUST GO OUT AND EXECISE UR CIVIL RIGHT TO WHOM EVER PLEASES U. Reply
When EFCC says don't vote for corrupt people, the question which came to my mind is who is not corrupt among the contenders but u've said it all Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 14-03-2011 03:29 PM NOBODY VOTE'S IS IMPORTANT IN NIGERIA BECAUSE PREPARED MANIPULATIONS ARE ALREADY IN STOCKS. JUST GO OUT AND EXECISE UR CIVIL RIGHT TO WHOM EVER PLEASES U. The results are manipulated becos voters do not protect their votes......they just vote and go home.......this time around, you are advised to make sure your vote counts, stick around for public counting of the votes so that when they come out with 'manufactured' results, we shall know........protect ur votes, make them count.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: harold634 on 14-03-2011 03:29 PM NOBODY VOTE'S IS IMPORTANT IN NIGERIA BECAUSE PREPARED MANIPULATIONS ARE ALREADY IN STOCKS. JUST GO OUT AND EXECISE UR CIVIL RIGHT TO WHOM EVER PLEASES U. The results are manipulated becos voters do not protect their votes......they just vote and go home.......this time around, you are advised to make sure your vote counts, stick around for public counting of the votes so that when they come out with 'manufactured' results, we shall know........protect ur votes, make them count.......... Well said but how easy is this?
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: harold634 on 14-03-2011 03:29 PM NOBODY VOTE'S IS IMPORTANT IN NIGERIA BECAUSE PREPARED MANIPULATIONS ARE ALREADY IN STOCKS. JUST GO OUT AND EXECISE UR CIVIL RIGHT TO WHOM EVER PLEASES U. The results are manipulated becos voters do not protect their votes......they just vote and go home.......this time around, you are advised to make sure your vote counts, stick around for public counting of the votes so that when they come out with 'manufactured' results, we shall know........protect ur votes, make them count..........
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:53 AM Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: harold634 on 14-03-2011 03:29 PM NOBODY VOTE'S IS IMPORTANT IN NIGERIA BECAUSE PREPARED MANIPULATIONS ARE ALREADY IN STOCKS. JUST GO OUT AND EXECISE UR CIVIL RIGHT TO WHOM EVER PLEASES U. The results are manipulated becos voters do not protect their votes......they just vote and go home.......this time around, you are advised to make sure your vote counts, stick around for public counting of the votes so that when they come out with 'manufactured' results, we shall know........protect ur votes, make them count.......... Well said but how easy is this? Nothing good comes easy...........there is nothing wrong if people stay around to see what happens, but the ones I have observed, people vote and return home, leaving them to manipulate the results........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I WILL VOTE FOR GOD,THEN GOD WILL CHOOSE HIS CANDIDATE FOR THE SEAT,AS IF OUR VOTE MEANS ANYTHING,MTEWWWWWWWWWWWW ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
hahahahaha, is God a contestant?........abeg which party Him dey? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 17-03-2011 02:17 PM hahahahaha, is God a contestant?........abeg which party Him dey? lol
Quote from: estilizo on 17-03-2011 02:12 PM I WILL VOTE FOR GOD,THEN GOD WILL CHOOSE HIS CANDIDATE FOR THE SEAT,AS IF OUR VOTE MEANS ANYTHING,MTEWWWWWWWWWWWW Well...we pray for the day our votes will start counting. What really got me thinking was EFCC's advice not to vote for corrupt people, and I wonder who amongst the contestants is not corrupt?
@pholake, I dont know but I have this film playing in my head all day....it is just a voice sha, that little voice......it said to me: 'IF YOU LIKE BRING ANGEL FROM HEAVEN TO ASO ROCK, UNLESS THE SYCOPHANTS SURROUNDING THE PRESIDENT (ANGEL) ARE REMOVED, NOTHING WILL CHANGE, THE ANGEL WILL END UP BEING MADE INEFFECTIVE'....so what do you think? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
U're right my dear. No matter how good @ heart and concerned a president is, people around him always determine, to a great extent his actions. May GOD help me. Reply
God help only you?......you dey selfish ooo......abi na meat you dey sell self........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Na meat I dey sell and na monkey meat lol. No vex, na typo error...may GOD help us all...may GOD rescue Nigeria Reply
WHO DO YOU VOTE? Reply![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 01:44 PM @pholake, I dont know but I have this film playing in my head all day....it is just a voice sha, that little voice......it said to me: 'IF YOU LIKE BRING ANGEL FROM HEAVEN TO ASO ROCK, UNLESS THE SYCOPHANTS SURROUNDING THE PRESIDENT (ANGEL) ARE REMOVED, NOTHING WILL CHANGE, THE ANGEL WILL END UP BEING MADE INEFFECTIVE'....so what do you think? My brother you got it wrong, why 'cause the greatest problem is the party not the aspirants in the case of PDP.You just have go with what they decide or you will be out of system as it happend to...............and others.
Quote from: attamem on 19-03-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 01:44 PM @pholake, I dont know but I have this film playing in my head all day....it is just a voice sha, that little voice......it said to me: 'IF YOU LIKE BRING ANGEL FROM HEAVEN TO ASO ROCK, UNLESS THE SYCOPHANTS SURROUNDING THE PRESIDENT (ANGEL) ARE REMOVED, NOTHING WILL CHANGE, THE ANGEL WILL END UP BEING MADE INEFFECTIVE'....so what do you think? My brother you got it wrong, why 'cause the greatest problem is the party not the aspirants in the case of PDP.You just have go with what they decide or you will be out of system as it happend to...............and others. Exactly what DP is saying......the aspirant might be good but his actions shall be determined to a great extent by those who surround him-party chieftains inclusive.
Quote from: attamem on 19-03-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 01:44 PM @pholake, I dont know but I have this film playing in my head all day....it is just a voice sha, that little voice......it said to me: 'IF YOU LIKE BRING ANGEL FROM HEAVEN TO ASO ROCK, UNLESS THE SYCOPHANTS SURROUNDING THE PRESIDENT (ANGEL) ARE REMOVED, NOTHING WILL CHANGE, THE ANGEL WILL END UP BEING MADE INEFFECTIVE'....so what do you think? My brother you got it wrong, why 'cause the greatest problem is the party not the aspirants in the case of PDP.You just have go with what they decide or you will be out of system as it happend to...............and others. The last time I checked, I was a woman and not a man............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: attamem on 19-03-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 01:44 PM @pholake, I dont know but I have this film playing in my head all day....it is just a voice sha, that little voice......it said to me: 'IF YOU LIKE BRING ANGEL FROM HEAVEN TO ASO ROCK, UNLESS THE SYCOPHANTS SURROUNDING THE PRESIDENT (ANGEL) ARE REMOVED, NOTHING WILL CHANGE, THE ANGEL WILL END UP BEING MADE INEFFECTIVE'....so what do you think? My brother you got it wrong, why 'cause the greatest problem is the party not the aspirants in the case of PDP.You just have go with what they decide or you will be out of system as it happend to...............and others. The last time I checked, I was a woman and not a man............. oh sure.....maybe he felt such beautiful name could only be for a man..... ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)