In USA, dey invented a mechin dat cathes thieves, they took it out to diff. countries 4 a test. USA, in 30mins it caught 500 thieves , Ghana, in 10 mins it caught 6000 thieves, in NAIJA 5mins only d machine was stolen.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
gen2esther at 22-11-2008 12:13 AM (16 years ago) (f)
@grin_genius na u wan decide wetin go funny 4 other people, funkyking said he enjoyed the joke, u don't need to ask for confirmation. But sha everybodi don hear the joke tire
Posted: at 22-11-2008 12:13 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
FunkyKing at 22-11-2008 02:31 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: gen2esther on 22-11-2008 12:13 AM
@grin_genius na u wan decide wetin go funny 4 other people, funkyking said he enjoyed the joke, u don't need to ask for confirmation. But sha everybodi don hear the joke tire
Help me tell him oooh. I've heard the joke lots of times but I still enjoyed it.
Life is too short........ live right while you still can
Posted: at 22-11-2008 02:31 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
In USA, dey invented a mechin dat cathes thieves, they took it out to diff. countries 4 a test. USA, in 30mins it caught 500 thieves , Ghana, in 10 mins it caught 6000 thieves, in NAIJA 5mins only d machine was stolen.
i go shoot persin eye for this zone very soon.........e b lyke say u no dey see say dem don post this joke 12 grand times
Posted: at 5-12-2008 01:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero