Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 42)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 59
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 22-03-2011 11:42 AM
I guess what truenaija9 is saying is that this guy still has his disgusting beliefs about Nigerian women, but all he has to say is a few sweet words and all is well. Talking about peace and with the  same hands typing disgusting things and  reposting degrading comments, yes that is an hyprocrite. @truenaija9 its ok, we understand... some of us can see what is going on. let it end

yes! all he has to do is post a few sweet words becuz at the end of the day, he is not going to marry any one of us (unless i missed  sumthing). We all need to learn to try not to take things to personally here. Everyone has a right to their own opinion as long as there is no direct insult aimed at yu.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 11:50 AM
blessing don get new frnds

follow her make frns  Tongue
how r u doing Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 05:42 PM
Am so happy there is peace in the house
Guys and gurls love each other so much only that issues come up once in a while
Resolving it amicably is the best solution-
Cant you see how people have started faxing each other, dinning together and asking for hands in marriage after a lot of firing of missiles (lol)

Share the love people. Let the love and affection be without any strings attached
Love is the best thing that can ever happen to a man after accepting Christ as his/her personal saviour

Lets flow in love guys and gurls.

To all the ladies, on behalf of the guys, i say we love and appreciate you

To all they guys, on behalf of the ladies, i say we care and we ll show you more affection and love

Happy!

am loving this
abby this is d poster apology in red
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-03-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 11:34 AM
pholake...nice morning to u and thanks for letting peace reign

truenaija...u are more than this now....to tell u d gospel truth i dont like d way u are dragging this matterthis poster has apologize for watever....i believe u should have a forgiving spirit and let catch d fun we are
all here for...IF JESUS CHRIST FORGAVE US ALL OUR SINS..who are we not to forgive...moreso, u are not even
seeing d person u are fighting with...its like u are talking to d air.....pls let it be or u just avoid to open dis post
inorder not to get upset.....plssssssssssssssss let d morning peace reign..."u dont sleep and wake up wif anger"
Thank u for understanding

Poster thank u for not responding to any of her post
could u just do me a favor and be a man by not replying to any of her post
if d wife continue talking...then d husband walks away..maybe to hang out wit frnds or something
by d time he gets back...d house is in peace

thank u all
one love Kiss Kiss Kiss

i agree
naughty poster- c wahaa wey yur post don cause for here Grin
thanks love...where ve u been, hope u are great
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
am really enjoying ma self Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 22-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 11:50 AM
blessing don get new frnds

who bey her new ?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
good girl and jealousy frnd invite me to join u naa
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 22-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 04:26 PM
U're right DP but this post has generated so much controversial comments, insults, accusations and counter-accusations
and somehow, the poster has apologized....more so, na my NP sweetiepie ooooo- Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Pls darling, let's rest this, pls

I heard you sweetie..........I normally dont drag issues but I have to let out the steam and let the poster know how I feel about the post, I hate it when people generalise..........

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
infact lemme add a my lil contrib...................where d hell is that faceless poster  Huh? Huh? Huh?

yu shuld report immediately in my office 4 check up  Angry Angry Angry Angry

am very very very angry now...........

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 04:45 PM

God 4bid yu join me ........yu waN spoil my show ........carry go jare  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 22-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 07:22 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 03:20 AM
Abeg no mind some of these yeye Nigerian girls. They have peanut sized brains. Before i got married to my wife whom by the way is african American, I dated this Nigerian chick for almost two that i started thinking about marriage, all of a sudden she dropped the bomb on me... that she doesn't want the r/ship to go on anymore... her excuse was that she just wants to have fun..her definition of fun is hanging with and sleeping with akatas...hoping a r/ship with them. All they do is f*ck and dump her Nigerian behind which is the same thing that happened to her eldest sister whom is still unmarried.

ooh yes come and tell us your own story it is men dat do dis hundred percent use and dump women even allover the world nigerian men r known so wht r u talkin abt poor you

Na Lie ooo... l Don Date like 2 girls wey dey Use and Dump Men. So no be Man Work be dat

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 04:47 PM

God 4bid yu join me ........yu waN spoil my show ........carry go jare  Grin Grin Grin
i don vex naa i dey go ma houx Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 22-03-2011 03:49 PM
na dey simple truth sophie,we should act mature on sensitive issues

na true yu talk jor
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 04:54 PM

Have a safe trip home dear
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: Abby on 22-03-2011 11:59 AM
@ pholake... he hasn't. If a man posts degrading things in a few minutes or whenever he will support it. He did the same this morning. He is being jekyll and hyde and some of us are falling for it. He never said he does not have those beliefs anymore, he didn't apologise, he is not disagreeing with the people continuing to post negative thing... he is still supporting them, doing the same thing except that he is adding sweety , love and dear  the rest of that to his comments and trying to be nice. I'm not saying she should stop because he has changed his beliefs but because its pointless, its not going anywhere.

its bcos of people dat can easily b sweet talked dats why lowlifes like dis can use and degrade women i refuse to b on of them i hate bastards like dis poster aa coward like dis comin here and talkin abt women i just cant believe my eyes and d same women r sweet talkin with him and verging for him its a pity in dis country but i wont b part of them GOD forbid

As long as I know whatever he says doesn't affect my person/personality....as long as I know the poster has a mother and female relatives........as long as I'm very sure of myself as not being in the class of the women the poster describes........as long as I'm certain of my characters as being crystal-clearly different from the poster's descriptions........and as long as he's said something different from his first post, I will choose not to drag anything with him or crucify him.
What effects does the post has on me? My man loves, adores and cherishes me; he can NEVER joke with me; we have mutual understanding and he's been so wonderful....so, tell me, why should one negative post generalizing women as bad bother my head?
It is for me to prove to my man and any other man concerned that women are superb and are necessities for men......

and to add to this....fighting fire with fire is never the solution. yu cant tell sumone off for being abusive by using the very same method yu r criticising
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-03-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 11:34 AM
pholake...nice morning to u and thanks for letting peace reign

truenaija...u are more than this now....to tell u d gospel truth i dont like d way u are dragging this matterthis poster has apologize for watever....i believe u should have a forgiving spirit and let catch d fun we are
all here for...IF JESUS CHRIST FORGAVE US ALL OUR SINS..who are we not to forgive...moreso, u are not even
seeing d person u are fighting with...its like u are talking to d air.....pls let it be or u just avoid to open dis post
inorder not to get upset.....plssssssssssssssss let d morning peace reign..."u dont sleep and wake up wif anger"
Thank u for understanding

Poster thank u for not responding to any of her post
could u just do me a favor and be a man by not replying to any of her post
if d wife continue talking...then d husband walks away..maybe to hang out wit frnds or something
by d time he gets back...d house is in peace

thank u all
one love Kiss Kiss Kiss

i agree
naughty poster- c wahaa wey yur post don cause for here Grin
thanks love...where ve u been, hope u are great

i av been keeping a low profile....ducking left right n centre, this house is hotter than tripoli
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 04:54 PM

bitter sweet dreams  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jalinn22 at 22-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-03-2011 04:51 PM
u created ur profile just for this topic?   Lips Sealed Grin Lips Sealed

Hahahah u'r correct!
omg men are not the only benefit source of this world..i'd be more pride of a benefit reached by myself then something got/"stolen" by a man.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 07:22 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 03:20 AM
Abeg no mind some of these yeye Nigerian girls. They have peanut sized brains. Before i got married to my wife whom by the way is african American, I dated this Nigerian chick for almost two that i started thinking about marriage, all of a sudden she dropped the bomb on me... that she doesn't want the r/ship to go on anymore... her excuse was that she just wants to have fun..her definition of fun is hanging with and sleeping with akatas...hoping a r/ship with them. All they do is f*ck and dump her Nigerian behind which is the same thing that happened to her eldest sister whom is still unmarried.

ooh yes come and tell us your own story it is men dat do dis hundred percent use and dump women even allover the world nigerian men r known so wht r u talkin abt poor you

Na Lie ooo... l Don Date like 2 girls wey dey Use and Dump Men. So no be Man Work be dat

i hope that was b4 my time Wink
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 22-03-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Some of us really do deserve what we get.  This guy still has negative views about women and continues to support people who post that negative view but he is not the problem, the problem is the people who disagree and are offended by his comments... and who supports him surprisingly the women he degrades. All the nonsense he is talking about he did not generalise, any person that can read and understand know that that is a lie. He clearly put all women in the same category... taking about adam and eve and why did god create women and all that nonsense but he is alright he can say what ever he want because he is entitled to this opinions right, and the people disagreeing, are they not entitled to their opinion. I'm not addressing him any more because as I said before I have learnt it is a waste of time, but baffled by the women that support him.  All the degrading things he has posted its all ok because he says love, dear , honey and all of that all the while agreeing with the men who continue to insult women and the men who say the use women and will continue to use women... but its ok, you dont address those men and the comments they make, you dont address the issue but the people who get offended by it... very interesting

@ blessedme thats not an apology... and if we want to pretend that it is the poster did not mean it because many times after that he continues reposting degrading comments and agreeing with people who posted those comments.  If you apologise/ sorry about some thing... you move on from that and do not repeat the same thing over and over all the while taking about peace.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 59