Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 41)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 59
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: mishiap on 22-03-2011 02:32 PM
MR POSTER, AMONG ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WERE WITH JESUS,WHEN HE DIE WHO FIRST WHEN TO HIS GRAVE MEN OR WOMEN.TO TELL YOU THAT WOMEN ALSO PLAY A ROLE IN HIS MINISTRY

Oh my, English is a problem o. Its better we reverse to local dialects so that all this unneccessary misinterpretation can cease

Everyone who has left a negative comment here dint read and decode what the write up is about. An adage says if you want to hide something from a black man, out it inside a book and he will never find it cos he ll never read

Did i say HIS companion or twelve disciples? please go and read again

Sweetheart, thought we had an agreement? Now I'm >:(and Sad

Its alright my love-will just ignore every other comment. It sucks big time you know.
People never see a good side of your intentions- Never generalized...
Why should you react if the post doesnt affect you? If you read the post well honey, you will see there that i wasnt using the word "ALL" so why should someone come here and be criticizing. It shows and depicts the kind of behaviour we are talking about. The most annoying thing is even all those reading a sentence and misinterpreting it in another form

There is an adage in my place that says its only a thief that gets scared. From now on, any one who comes raking is just telling us the post fully describes her behaviour.

Not gonna say a word again baby. The word has gone out-its a double edged sword-He/she who wants to change should change and whoever wants to remain the same should remain same.

Love you Folake
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-03-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 02:26 PM

BABY WHO ARE U TRYING TO FIGHT WITH.

lol daddy am not fighting buh watch them fight lik scorpion  Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 22-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Reading and learning ... this post shaa Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: mishiap on 22-03-2011 02:32 PM
MR POSTER, AMONG ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WERE WITH JESUS,WHEN HE DIE WHO FIRST WHEN TO HIS GRAVE MEN OR WOMEN.TO TELL YOU THAT WOMEN ALSO PLAY A ROLE IN HIS MINISTRY

Oh my, English is a problem o. Its better we reverse to local dialects so that all this unneccessary misinterpretation can cease

Everyone who has left a negative comment here dint read and decode what the write up is about. An adage says if you want to hide something from a black man, out it inside a book and he will never find it cos he ll never read

Did i say HIS companion or twelve disciples? please go and read again

Sweetheart, thought we had an agreement? Now I'm >:(and Sad

Its alright my love-will just ignore every other comment. It sucks big time you know.
People never see a good side of your intentions- Never generalized...
Why should you react if the post doesnt affect you? If you read the post well honey, you will see there that i wasnt using the word "ALL" so why should someone come here and be criticizing. It shows and depicts the kind of behaviour we are talking about. The most annoying thing is even all those reading a sentence and misinterpreting it in another form

There is an adage in my place that says its only a thief that gets scared. From now on, any one who comes raking is just telling us the post fully describes her behaviour.

Not gonna say a word again baby. The word has gone out-its a double edged sword-He/she who wants to change should change and whoever wants to remain the same should remain same.

Love you Folake

That's d spirit dear.... hugggsssssss
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 22-03-2011 12:07 PM
All this recent beef on here in between Guys and ladies needs to stop!.Guys pls,we shouldn't bcuz of some bad eggs in our society today in calling Women Witches,Evil,Devil or any other unpleasant names cuz, we should understand that our own Mothers are also Woman,by generalizing such nasty names,we are somehow including our own mothers in it, which is absolutely disrespectful to our dear and lovely mothers.

same goes to the ladies you ladies needs to stop acting like sexes or feminist,the way y'll act sometimes do baffles me,more especially those i do really regards and respect their comments..you ladies should stop labeling all men as He-goat,cheaters or devil as well,cuz we have some good and well discipline men that really care for their wives,and also realize that your own Father is also a Man..pls let show some respect to our parents whether dead or alive cuz they deserves our full respect.

the bottom line here is;we should treat issues on this forum the way they appears regardless of the gender involved,always say the truth,not all these over-exaggerating thoughts..that's my own two cents.. i rest my case..

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
SBI don talk

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 22-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
na dey simple truth sophie,we should act mature on sensitive issues
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 22-03-2011 03:49 PM
na dey simple truth sophie,we should act mature on sensitive issues

yes.. buh me i no talk oo

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 20-03-2011 03:42 PM
At times, i wonder why God created women to be candid. (Have no apologies for all am going to say whatsoever) Adam was the only one in the garden, he needed a companion. Wish God had brought another man to keep his company. Why will Adam fall if there was no eve? I wouldnt have known sin and death if even did not open the gate for it

Guys you berra wise up. A lady will only stay with a guy where she knows she can only benefit. All they know is bring, bring and bring-to buy a single gift for their bf is a no go area.  I ask you guys, since you started your relationship, how many times has your gurl bought you a gift? its only bring she knowz.

If i dont call you, why cant you call me? Guys, i want you to do something this week, document how many times you call your gurl and how many times she calls back. If she calls, she definitely needs something.

You are choking me, you are just my friend, with time, give me some more time (thats all she says) while someone is fcuking her some where. Ok, you stop calling and visiting, the next thing she does is to tell you you have abandoned her.

You are very caring, kind and compassionate, you are a maga. (They say it to my face, "me sef am looking for a maga".) You stop giving, you are too stingy. I was with one and she was texting another guy in my presence. The money you spend on her, she spends begging another guy who doesnt like her.

One told me yesterday that she is tired of her guy. The guy is outside d country, doesnt call, doesnt check on her, e.t.c buh so many guys asking her out here, she says no shes waiting patiently for that one-are they so dumb?

They tell you they hate lies, buh believe me its the lies they like. You tell them the truth, they will never like you. If you are a very good guy, you can never get a gurl. They will always fall for players who will brake their heart. When i was very good, they will tell me you are so good but i cant date you. Now i changed, yesterday alone had over 4 with me. They wont allow me rest with calls. One said she cant marry that guy because he is too gentle-she wants a hard man.

As a guy, you still call her and care for her even after you have seperated, buh as for her, she is done with you. She says i am moving on. Forget about Him and move on-is that real love? If you love someone truly, whether you seperate or not, the love remains forever. This shows me they never love. Why is it that you have to tell them you love them? I want someone to love me for who i am-why cant you love the person too first?

They dont know what they want, they switch gears easily.Whatever you do for a gurl, do bcos of God not for them bcos that does not stop her from doing other runs. You can care about her family, ask how her parents are doing buh i ask you guys, how many times has your gurl ever asked about your family. After it all, you are still selfish. You pay all her bills - you are selfish. You give to her parents- you are still selfish. You take her to work, bring her back home-you are still selfish. You spend all your salary together, she never bring hers you are still selfish. While you pray for her family, she wants your own mum to die so she can have all as if she wont give birth to male wards.

I have witnessed it, seen it, heard it... If a man falls, go and check it well, a lady is behind it. Why will you dress to seduce me, even in the church? did i say i want to see your boobs? Many xtian guys, pastors have fallen so badly bcos of these gurls. Why is everything about you fake? Fake hair, fake powder, fake boobs, fake lipstick, fake bum, fake height...Most females are damn short, but with high heels, they complain about men. They use powder and all sort and still complain men are ugly

Ladies you need to change. Most praying for husbands stink within them. You cant afford to stay with them, their behaviour is a turn off.

Beginning to think, why didnt Jesus choose a female as part of His twelve disciples?

***If you have four heads, come and run your mouth here and drop nonsense comment-you will be fired for life***

You generalise, that is bad and ur last line was like you were set for war.......all these you complained, some men do it too......now let me reverse it, becos we have guys who have done and are still doing worst than what you have written here........and I have no apology too.....

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
okie...now i am looking for one mugu to use,,,,

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
na now Dp vexation start ooooooooooooo

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
after 55 pages??? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Why na, mama DP?
We've been trying for hours to lay this to rest....
Pls dear.........
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 22-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
SBI nice comment there
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 04:07 PM
Why na, mama DP?
We've been trying for hours to lay this to rest....
Pls dear.........

when person wake up na him morning be dat........I didnt read this thrash b4 now.......and frankly, I cant keep quiet when one man sat down and insulted all women including me........as if all men are saints, we have men dealing with women who have been trying to be the good gals and that is why when I see some 'bad' gals deal with some men I dont blame them, they are actually revenging on behalf of their thrashed sisters.......

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
U're right DP but this post has generated so much controversial comments, insults, accusations and counter-accusations
and somehow, the poster has apologized....more so, na my NP sweetiepie ooooo- Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Pls darling, let's rest this, pls
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 22-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? the poster apologised? pls refer me to that page
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 11:34 AM
pholake...nice morning to u and thanks for letting peace reign

truenaija...u are more than this now....to tell u d gospel truth i dont like d way u are dragging this matterthis poster has apologize for watever....i believe u should have a forgiving spirit and let catch d fun we are
all here for...IF JESUS CHRIST FORGAVE US ALL OUR SINS..who are we not to forgive...moreso, u are not even
seeing d person u are fighting with...its like u are talking to d air.....pls let it be or u just avoid to open dis post
inorder not to get upset.....plssssssssssssssss let d morning peace reign..."u dont sleep and wake up wif anger"
Thank u for understanding

Poster thank u for not responding to any of her post
could u just do me a favor and be a man by not replying to any of her post
if d wife continue talking...then d husband walks away..maybe to hang out wit frnds or something
by d time he gets back...d house is in peace

thank u all
one love Kiss Kiss Kiss

i agree
naughty poster- c wahaa wey yur post don cause for here Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 59

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

8. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office