female bankers!!! (Page 2)

Date: 21-03-2011 3:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 21-03-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: esonu on 21-03-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: esonu on 21-03-2011 04:02 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 03:59 PM
no ideal
u better borrow
female banker as my wife? am not too sure bcos i don run one b4....
ohhhhhh.... how was dat experience?
Esonu..just like any oda relationship with naija babe... she married with 2 kids now.....i no wan provoke some pipli
chie.....sorry ohhhhhh...i hope u chop small money from her pocket..lol
sorry for what? i still drive her around wheneva i am in town..we are closed friends till date

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: esonu on 21-03-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 04:06 PM
after they will say nigerian women r lazy dey dont work dey beg dem for money now someone is workin she is a wh*re may GOD judge u people dat talk of women in dis manner all of us may non of u go scotfree in life  but dey celebrate the birth of dis kind of men hissssssss
lol..dat we said u ladies should engage urself in a work instead of extorting money from men doesn't mean you should mess urself up in other to achieve the organization's goal or secure ur job....

wht r men drug dealers segxwal abusers rapist , ritualist thieves armrobbers ,cheats , pmale prostitutes going after everything in skirt 419s d list is endless but u come here sayin women r bad and tryin to correct us when u urselves r rotten eggs just keep decievin urselves i just know people like u r hypocrites no be today e don tey hypocrisy
....is ur father, brothers at home nd spouse.....same wif all dis names u call those men??...thnk God am nt a man yet....c'mon Naijabeibe....its not just d way u shuld take it!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
@truenaija Babe......we r not d same....we r all different!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-03-2011 04:27 PM
after they will say nigerian women r lazy dey dont work dey beg dem for money now someone is workin she is a wh*re may GOD judge u people dat talk of women in dis manner all of us may non of u go scotfree in life  but dey celebrate the birth of dis kind of men hissssssss
lol..dat we said u ladies should engage urself in a work instead of extorting money from men doesn't mean you should mess urself up in other to achieve the organization's goal or secure ur job....

wht r men drug dealers segxwal abusers rapist , ritualist thieves armrobbers ,cheats , pmale prostitutes going after everything in skirt 419s d list is endless but u come here sayin women r bad and tryin to correct us when u urselves r rotten eggs just keep decievin urselves i just know people like u r hypocrites no be today e don tey hypocrisy
....is ur father, brothers at home nd spouse.....same wif all dis names u call those men??...thnk God am nt a man yet....c'mon Naijabeibe....its not just d way u shuld take it!!

thank GOD MY FATHER IS NOT LIKE THAT
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-03-2011 04:27 PM

thank GOD MY FATHER IS NOT LIKE THAT
;Du seeeeeeee......cant defend it???...wat abt ur spouse nd brossess??
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 21-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Common esonu, what is it with u and women?
Anyway, to ur Q, don't generalize....some of them are still upright....
and what am I even talking about.....is it not men like u who sets incredible targets for them and even gives the meeting/exceeding of these targets as conditions for retaining their jobs, promotions etc? And these men who sleep with them be4 giving them their accounts, what do u call them?
I keep saying, where a woman cheats, there's a man and where a man cheats there's a woman....nobody holy pass
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
@YOUNGSTORIES I DONT HAVE BROTHERS AND MY HUSBAND IS AVERY HARD WORKING MAN WORKING HARD TO GET HEARN HIS MONEY MONTHLY I KNOWMY FATHER AND NEXT TIME DONT U EVER CALL MY FATHER HERE COS I DIDNT CALL YOUR FATHER IF U WANT IT IN THAT DIRECTION I HAVE IT TOO
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 04:34 PM
and what am I even talking about.....is it not men like u who sets incredible targets for them and even gives the meeting/exceeding of these targets as conditions for retaining their jobs, promotions etc? And these men who sleep with them be4 giving them their accounts, what do u call them?
I keep saying, where a woman cheats, there's a man and where a man cheats there's a woman....nobody holy pass
got ur last lines....word
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 04:35 PM
@YOUNGSTORIES I DONT HAVE BROTHERS AND MY HUSBAND IS AVERY HARD WORKING MAN WORKING HARD TO GET HEARN HIS MONEY MONTHLY I KNOWMY FATHER AND NEXT TIME DONT U EVER CALL MY FATHER HERE COS I DIDNT CALL YOUR FATHER IF U WANT IT IN THAT DIRECTION I HAVE IT TOO
.....but u said...men!! Anyway....soryy abt dat!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
apology accepted! Cool

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 21-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
there are also good one, not them all are wh*res
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-03-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
dearie, i've no problem with ladies just dat their attitude irritates me most times...
 when a manager or ur H.O.P says the only way forward is to sleep with him and u know its not right, if u try ur best and he insists, u back-off?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:43 PM
apology accepted! Cool
.... Huh? Huh?..anyway  Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
somehow yes buh not all    
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 21-03-2011 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-03-2011 04:47 PM
somehow yes buh not all    
true sha

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 21-03-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 21-03-2011 04:44 PM
dearie, i've no problem with ladies just dat their attitude irritates me most times...
 when a manager or ur H.O.P says the only way forward is to sleep with him and u know its not right, if u try ur best and he insists, u back-off?

U're very correct my dear but give these women a chance.....I've never been in these shoes, so I can't say precisely how it hurts but I can say that backing off like u put it is not an easy thing to do....no jobs out there......but for the married, I see no choice than backing off......by and by, our companies should stop making prostitutes out of these ladies cos they'd eventually be married by their brothers, friends, cousins, nephews, uncles or even themselves! More so, it's a societal defect....when a govt fails its people in job provision, the employers become lords over the employees and dictate incredible terms.....
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 21-03-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 21-03-2011 04:43 PM
there are also good one, not them all are wh*res

God bless u for this
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
amen

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-03-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:43 PM
apology accepted! Cool
.... Huh? Huh?..anyway  Wink Wink Wink Wink
Cool Tongue

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5