AGE & MARRIAGE (Page 5)

Date: 24-03-2011 2:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- trolling at 25-03-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 25-03-2011 02:40 AM
to be honest i i prefer datin someone older than me but if its onli six months or a year younger i dont mind as long as the person has a matured mind...because at the end of the day its all about being matured in terms of knowing and understanding the way of life in a matured point of view!!!
Now you are talking.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rational at 25-03-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 24-03-2011 03:14 PM
i can't stand it, the shuld be a different in age

you that is scared of getting is contirbuting to this?shut ya mouv we are tolking of people ready for marriage
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 25-03-2011 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 25-03-2011 02:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-03-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: onyin on 25-03-2011 02:00 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-03-2011 01:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on 25-03-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-03-2011 01:40 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 25-03-2011 01:32 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 09:03 PM
i think majority of woman don't feel comfortable with their man being younger than them...but some will be kind enough to marry a man old enough to be their father
...can yu see the situation???....some gilrs ehnnn....e dey tire me sef!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy na em make ur face turn like that?
lol.
ehen na,see dey face naa,u know that the dude is young but he's targeting big fish like ikebe,dp and hope lol
he likes big girls.lol
IN FACT YOU WILL BE HIS NEXT TARGET LOL
nah,i'm smally. Grin

Wallahi talayi !! ONYIN i love em small ! can i b d prince charming ?  Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 24-03-2011 02:24 PM
I wouldn't wanna look like my man's big aunt.............

haa Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
F F , funny fholake
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-03-2011 02:20 PM
Hi Pals, why do most girls find it absurd to date/marry guys younger than them, be it only one year?  A lady admired a guy just so much but immediately she discovered that she was six months older than him ouff! her admiration ended!
a mere six month is never a bariere  if there is a real love
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 25-03-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Thou age is jst a numba bt i jst cant.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- david7 at 25-03-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
LETS BE REALISTIC,ALMOST ALL THE WOMEN I HAVE DATED IN MY LIFE, ARE OLDER THAN  ME. DEPENDS ON THE MATURITY,WAY TO REASON,BEHAVE,AND ACT.THOUGH IF A GIRL,SEE YOU BEHAVE IN AN INCORRECT MANNER,SHE CAN JUSTIFY YOU WITH YOUR AGE,SAYING,HE DOES THIS BECAUSE HE ISNT MATURED ENOUGH.IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, I HAVENT FIND ANY GIRL WHO DOSENT WANT TO DATE ME, COS AM I YOUNGER,OR LOOK YOUNGER.GUYS, JUST MAKE YOUR SELF MATURED ENOUGH,FINANCIALLY,EMOTIONALLY,AND IN YOUR ATITUDE, AND NON OF THIS GALS WILL SPEAK ABOUT AGE,EVEN IF THEY KNOW THEY ARE OLDER.BUT NOW A DAYS, MANY GIRLS,DONT HAVE CHOICE, COS WHAT A YOUNGER GUY CAN DO, EVEN OLDER CANT DO IT.AND COS THERE ARE MORE WOMEN IN THIS WORLD COMPAIRED TO MEN.SOME GUYS GAT MORE THAN 6-10 LOVERS, AND YOU CAN STILL FIND GIRLS WHO ARE STIL SINGLE. YOUNGER GUYS,DONT WORRY, GIRLS WHO SAY THEY CANT, VERY SOON ,WILL LOVE TO DATE YOUNGER GUYS
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 25-03-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
In a normal circumstances a man should be older than the woman because women old fast than men, even when a man marry a lady that is younger than him  with a very close range after some time the woman will look older to the point that some men will be going outside their marriages for the younger ladies in the town. So how will it look like when the woman is older than the man, though in more areas the look do help when the lady is having younger look than her age, but is not all that common.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 25-03-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Even me as a guy, i wouldn't want to marry some1
older than me (be it 6 months), there will be no respect in the marriage.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
so you still never marry ?
and many water don pass under the bridge so
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- oduxology at 25-03-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
They believe might feel uncomfortable with the relationship, shikena! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 25-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 25-03-2011 02:40 AM
to be honest i i prefer datin someone older than me but if its onli six months or a year younger i dont mind as long as the person has a matured mind...because at the end of the day its all about being matured in terms of knowing and understanding the way of life in a matured point of view!!!

but there canbe guys who reason more than five years older and what if you meet such and you happen to be his target and love him?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 25-03-2011 09:05 AM
Even me as a guy, i wouldn't want to marry some1
older than me (be it 6 months), there will be no respect in the marriage.

Hummm, Respect, respect! They are very mouthy girls due to their lack of maturity in age while older women even show more respect because they have experienced much in life.
What says you about that?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 25-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on 24-03-2011 10:27 PM
there'll be simply too many childishness to deal with.
very correct
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 25-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debbymon3 on 25-03-2011 08:58 AM
Because i am meant to be his baby  Smiley
abi o my dear and not the other way around
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 25-03-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: debbymon3 on 25-03-2011 08:58 AM
Because i am meant to be his baby  Smiley
abi o my dear and not the other way around

His baby to be treated as a baby whereas being his mate will mean being treated with equal respect as elder or age mate?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 25-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 25-03-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
i cant marry a younger man becos most of the time men seems not 2 grow up in time,they most of the time behave 5yrs childish than their normal age compare to a lady of the same age group with dem.marrying a younger man means having alot 2 cope with and bearing internally,they look at an older lady like too old 4 my liking and old fashion and may even at most of the time use that as an excuse to run after younger ladies outside.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
@ abbeyy74, your opinion counts but I still do not like the tendency of ladies wanting to marry someone younger before being 'submissive' nor men marrying younger women in order to suppress them!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 25-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 24-03-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-03-2011 02:56 PM
i just wont marry a younger man
But you wont mind if his assets worth billions & very young.

abi my brother
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Singer Mayorkun Moves to Press Full Charges Against Nicki da Barbie After N1bn Lawsuit

3. Labour Rejects N48,000 Minimum Wage Proposed by Tinubu's Government

4. 100 Orphaned Girls Marriage: Niger Imam’s Forum Calls For Sack of Minister, Uju Kenedy (Video)

5. Woman Begs For Help After Husband Left Her In A Lagos Hospital,Bought Phone With Fee For Her CS

6. English Premier League Clubs To Vote On Scrapping VAR

7. 10-Yrs-Old Boy Kills Himself After Being Bullied At School

8. Peru Officially Classifies Transgender, Inters3x, Nonbinary People as 'Mentally Ill'

9. VIDEO: Demolition of Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu by the state Government Ongoing

10. Why The Cause of Mohbad's Death Could Not Be Ascertained by Autopsy - Pathologist Gives Details

11. President Tinubu Approves N51bn For Abuja Court of Appeal Building & Other Projects

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”