help me out

Date: 24-11-2008 8:43 pm (16 years ago) | Author: toyin farojoye
- at 24-11-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago)
hey every could u please tell me what 2 do................OK there is d guy that keep disturbing me to his girlfriend and i told him I'm not interested instead of him to leave alone he keep disturbing me he said he will kill himself if i don't accept him, i don't know if its a crime the way i told him i'm not interested. please help b4 he kill himself.

Posted: at 24-11-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- grin_genius4lif at 24-11-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago)
baby you made a big mistake..this ought to be in confession segment...kindly look at the navigation bars and find confession and post it...there you will get reasonable opinions...good luck
Posted: at 24-11-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 24-11-2008 09:23 PM (16 years ago)
just give one round of hot sex and he will be okay
Posted: at 24-11-2008 09:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- amici at 24-11-2008 09:48 PM (16 years ago)
jboy
so na sex u come dey advice pple on abi
the one wen we dey do neva reach u.
Posted: at 24-11-2008 09:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jboy4shezo at 24-11-2008 09:54 PM (16 years ago)
As e be say our own marriage dey sucessful due to plenty of...........    e good make i advise people too abi, so we will have less heartbreaks
Posted: at 24-11-2008 09:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 24-11-2008 11:26 PM (16 years ago)
amici...its ok too musch of everything is bad...u know grin dont like such..whenever you wanna make joke of ur sex with jboy let it be in his own topic..dont interrupt conversation...I hope u hear..so comment wont be diversified to other things...catch fun...
Posted: at 24-11-2008 11:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 25-11-2008 06:49 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teeybabe on 24-11-2008 08:43 PM
hey every could u please tell me what 2 do................OK there is d guy that keep disturbing me to his girlfriend and i told him I'm not interested instead of him to leave alone he keep disturbing me he said he will kill himself if i don't accept him, i don't know if its a crime the way i told him i'm not interested. please help b4 he kill himself.

welcome to "die bestein grande re' unione" champions league final

Posted: at 25-11-2008 06:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jboy4shezo at 25-11-2008 08:58 AM (16 years ago)
Grin abeg mind ur buisness. what we do and where we do it does not affect u
Posted: at 25-11-2008 08:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOCKIESS at 25-11-2008 09:33 AM (16 years ago)
ACCEPT THE GUY NA ABI EM GET DIFFORMITY
IF E DIES YOU WILL GO TO JAIL AND BE A JAILER
EVEN WHEN YOU COME OUT YOU WILL STY BE A JAILBELL OR EXCONVICT
IF YOU ALREADY HAVE 1
ADD EM AFTER ALL IS NEVER TOO MUCH ACCORDING TO UNA LAW OF GURLS
GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 25-11-2008 09:33 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 25-11-2008 12:36 PM (16 years ago)
this was not supposed to be in this segment. anyway since it's here i must just have to comment on it. my honest advise is 'FOLLOW YOUR HEART' no one can and should tell you what to do, because relationships are about two people not the peripheral crowd. if you think you can love him, give him a chance, otherwise hold firm to your position. he won't die, it's just empty threat and i believe he'll grow out of his obsession (note i used the word obsession not love). best wishes as you deal with this 'crisis'
Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 25-11-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
See rezi dey form better person o.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 25-11-2008 05:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on 25-11-2008 12:36 PM
this was not supposed to be in this segment. anyway since it's here i must just have to comment on it. my honest advise is 'FOLLOW YOUR HEART' no one can and should tell you what to do, because relationships are about two people not the peripheral crowd. if you think you can love him, give him a chance, otherwise hold firm to your position. he won't die, it's just empty threat and i believe he'll grow out of his obsession (note i used the word obsession not love). best wishes as you deal with this 'crisis'

Rezi rezi  Grin...the gal no serious...she dey lie Angry

U wasted ur energy now  Undecided ...go collect am back  :'(
Posted: at 25-11-2008 05:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 25-11-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago)

rezi.. rezi... in fact wole soyinka couldn't have done beta. no mind grin jare! good advice 
Posted: at 25-11-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 25-11-2008 07:23 PM (16 years ago)
Kiddo kiddo...shey na d contract wey i for appoint you be that? oya go back to ur duty....(lazy chief detective)  Angry Sad
Posted: at 25-11-2008 07:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeybabe at 25-11-2008 11:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 24-11-2008 08:51 PM
baby you made a big mistake..this ought to be in confession segment...kindly look at the navigation bars and find confession and post it...there you will get reasonable opinions...good luck
  Actually................ i'm new in naija pals that why i dont know were to post it  thanks for that is good to be with you guys.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 11:59 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- teeybabe at 26-11-2008 04:04 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 25-11-2008 05:32 PM

Rezi rezi  Grin...the gal no serious...she dey lie Angry

U wasted ur energy now  Undecided ...go collect am back  :'(
how dear you say i'm lieing.
Posted: at 26-11-2008 04:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kido123 at 26-11-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago)
sorry , no vex! no mind grin, Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 26-11-2008 05:34 PM (16 years ago)
i no dey put grin word for mind oh. grin wey dey under treatment
Posted: at 26-11-2008 05:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orezo at 26-11-2008 05:46 PM (16 years ago)
@poster... Tell d guy to go kill himself and see wat his reaction wud be like... If he actually kills himself... Hmm... Know dat he loves u... But if he dont... Well... Just kal me eehn... U hear...LOL...

@Grin... Aw u take know sey she dey lie... But u fit dey right sha oooh...LOL
Posted: at 26-11-2008 05:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 06:13 AM (9 years ago)
No be today , let him kill himself
Posted: at 5-03-2016 06:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos