It is your life and the final decision has to be made by you.

Date: 29-03-2011 11:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: richy et
- at 29-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)

It is your life and the final decision has to be made by you.

Children gathered around their old dying dad. The old man had twelve children, all of them well educated and settled in life. So he was very content and jolly all through his life. As the old man was lying on his death bed, the eldest son said, "Dad, we want to know one thing. We have never seen you sad, unhappy, miserable in spite of having the burden of a large family. It seems you possess some secret of life.  We have watched you all through our lives and none of us has ever seen you sad. What is your secret?"

The old man said, 'There is no secret at all. It is very simple. Every morning when I get up, before I open my eyes I say to myself, "Listen, a new day is here. What do you want? --To be sad or to be happy?" And I always say, "To be happy." I decide in the morning and I remain happy. I stick to my decision. This I do every day. It is a decision."http://

Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-03-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Your day will go the way the corners of your mouth turn. Smiley Wink

Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 29-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-03-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah.. is one the secret behind long life.

Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 29-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Na who don thief my pen and jotter wey i kip ontop table?

Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 29-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Desaintsweet at 29-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
True talk!
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- richy_ex at 17-04-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM
Na who don thief my pen and jotter wey i kip ontop table?
O.O.T
Posted: at 17-04-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac