A Place To Go For Your All In One http://angelslos.com
its can't be prevented if God doesn't want the child alive.. Replyits cannot be prevented if the child doesn't want to come live.. it can't be prevented if the mother is not taking care of herself..such as..visiting her DR regular to check of her baby..on how the baby is doing...this line is not really necessary..because back home ..sum mothers don't go for a check up..and they still have their baby... well if the mother over stress herself..there is possibility she may ave a miscarriage or whatever...GOd helpp us sha.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@poster,i wish i knew ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Waiting 4 professionals Reply![]()
Where dem dey? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
they went to vote ;Dwat r u doing hia? Reply
Most miscarriages are caused by a fetal death due caused by a birth defect or genetic abnormalities. Some other causes r:d fetus did not implant itself into d womb lining properly,infection,physical problems experienced by d mother,hormones,and immune responses.A miscarriage may also occur if the mother is over 35 years of age,has diabetes,scleroderma,thyroid problems or smokes. ReplyIf a woman is pregnant, the most common symptoms of a miscarriage are:honeypotl bleeding,Low back pain or abdominal pain,Dull or sharp or cramping,Tissue or clot-like material that passes from the honeypot. Many of the miscarriages that are caused by diabetes or thyroid problems can be prevented when monitored closely by a doctor. There is also a small group of miscarriages that can be prevented.These miscarriages r causes by a progesterone deficiency. Progesterone is needed to support the growth of a pregnancy.In d early weeks of pregnancy,d mother’s body produces d progesterone.By about 8-9 weeks of pregnancy,d placenta usually takes over d production of progesterone.Women who don’t produce enough progesterone in d early weeks of pregnancy may have repeated miscarriages.These miscarriages can be prevented by progesterone supplements. Live and let live!
Quote from: SNYPER on 2-04-2011 10:32 AM they went to vote ;Dwat r u doing hia? i dey vote 4 np political party... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-04-2011 10:41 AM Quote from: SNYPER on 2-04-2011 10:32 AM they went to vote ;Dwat r u doing hia? i dey vote 4 np political party...
some natural causes are; Reply-blood clotting disorder,intrauterine growth retardation,cervical incompatibility.etc.. self made causes; -substance abuse like heavy smoking,alcohol and drug abuse -exposure to chemical toxins -abuse of medication or been ignorance of it. -over labor,too much of stress -last but not least AGE factor..in some cases late marriage plays a role in causing miscarriages. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Hmmmmm I C Reply
BS & Iloveit,, well done oo Reply![]()
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 4-04-2011 04:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 4-04-2011 04:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oops! ![]() If I get "everything",what remains for your A. na? ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 4-04-2011 06:51 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 4-04-2011 04:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oops! ![]() If I get "everything",what remains for your A. na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
men & meat,, it can neva go wrong Reply![]() i neva met any man who no like meat ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2011 07:09 PM men & meat,, it can neva go wrong ![]() i neva met any man who no like meat ![]() You're right!There were even studies made ,which showed that there is a difference in the eating habits between men and women. Men prefer meat and poultry while women prefer fruits and vegetables. ![]() Live and let live!
hmmm i feel like eating chicken wings ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)