i dont understand ur question Reply
Another PDS? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nurabela on 3-04-2011 12:51 AM What does it mean when a man says he wants everything but a relationship? What does that mean ? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
am getting pisssed up with dis pds sef Reply![]()
thats one grammatical grammer dropped by a grammarian comedian , in fact this post wants to provoke the nubrilicous composition grammer stocked up in my old brief case, if i venture to open the file, I will paintniuosly paint this post with so much grammatical grammer. But let me fix it along with the copability where copability is suppose to be. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
oboy......no be small grammerticulous grammerian we get ooo....people abeg make una come see wetin grrammrian dey tell us ooo!! ...pls DK we wnt yu to rlease ur grammers abeg! na beg oo... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nurabela on 3-04-2011 12:51 AM What does it mean when a man says he wants everything but a relationship? What does he want and from whom? You have to re-compose your post to make sense.
what does it mean whne a man said he wants everythings but not a relationship..well he is just an A*#S....who want to eat food that doesn't belong to him. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
DK abeg release the thunderlisticated boombacious spontaneouslistic contagious grammaticalizational grammar. Reply
He simply wants evrytin she can sacrifice & weneva he is satisfied,he tells her gudbye. Only God wil 4giv u guz Reply
Quote from: princess4jifs on 3-04-2011 03:23 AM DK abeg release the thunderlisticated boombacious spontaneouslistic contagious grammaticalizational grammar. You are under arrest!
Quote from: tgirl41real on 3-04-2011 04:04 AM He simply wants evrytin she can sacrifice & weneva he is satisfied,he tells her gudbye. Only God wil 4giv u guz Girl, how come you spew so much anger toward guys in most of your comments. Seems like you have been hurt so many times. Well, not all guys are bad ooh!
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-04-2011 01:23 AM thats one grammatical grammer dropped by a grammarian comedian , in fact this post wants to provoke the nubrilicous composition grammer stocked up in my old brief case, if i venture to open the file, I will paintniuosly paint this post with so much grammatical grammer. But let me fix it along with the copability where copability is suppose to be. just had a headache reading this! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: shaoyang on 3-04-2011 04:12 AM Quote from: princess4jifs on 3-04-2011 03:23 AM DK abeg release the thunderlisticated boombacious spontaneouslistic contagious grammaticalizational grammar. You are under arrest! for what yang?
See nonsensical question! ReplyLive and let live!
@Ajento,I'v once been in luv & I knw wat it takes 2 dedicate evrytin 2 make d flag of relationship kips flyin bt @d end.........., I jst don't tink I can do dat anylonger cos u guys ar dsame "once bitten twice shy" so,it's nt wat u tink. Reply
It meanz if u want one, u gotta bounce Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 3-04-2011 12:51 AM What does it mean when a man says he wants everything but a relationship? were you sleeping while composing this blunder of a post.? senseless!!
Quote from: princess4jifs on 3-04-2011 03:23 AM DK abeg release the thunderlisticated boombacious spontaneouslistic contagious grammaticalizational grammar. ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)