Relationship without Sex.

Date: 07-04-2011 10:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Larry
- at 7-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Do u think relationship without sex will last? They are 7 things in this life i know that can make relationship strong: MONEY, LOVE,SEX,UNDERSTANDING,TRUTH,GOOD HEALTH AND TRUST but de most important one is SEx and monEY.
U can make ur relationship last only if u got de right person abi i lie..lol Grin i need ur view about dis can relationship without sex last??

Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 7-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Relationship without sex for what? Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 7-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sexyjeni on  7-04-2011 10:16 AM
Do u think relationship without sex will last? They are 7 things in this life i know that can make relationship strong: MONEY, LOVE,SEX,UNDERSTANDING,TRUTH,GOOD HEALTH AND TRUST but de most important one is SEx and monEY.
U can make ur relationship last only if u got de right person abi i lie..lol Grin i need ur view about dis can relationship without sex last??

I agree with you sister, relationship without sex will not last.
Both parties need it. No sex is like a car without gasoline (or
petrol or any fuel) to power it, it will not go anywhere.

dan fulani
Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 7-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
this ur name wey u de advertise all the time

Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 7-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? 2 young o comment.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sexyjeni at 7-04-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  7-04-2011 10:57 AM

lol wetin ma name do u Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 7-04-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)

WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A REALATIONSHIP THAT IS BASED ON THE CANALITY OF THE FLESH? IT WILL DEFINITELY COLLAPS WITHOUT SEX.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 7-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Reading mood activated.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 7-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sexyjeni on  7-04-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: 1daful on  7-04-2011 10:57 AM

No b u she de talk 2 naa

lol wetin ma name do u Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 7-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
that is the best u will ever had ...... relationship that is on the solid rock ..
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)

Even the impotent people wants to have sex in a relationship, Not to talk of people with normal functions , Sex is one of the most Vital factor in any relationship. Even most ladies believe once they're having sex with a guy in a relationship, They've given all they have to that person, for you to know how powerful Sex is to them. 

Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sexyjeni at 7-04-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
yes datz true, sex and money hold de world.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 7-04-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
sex before marriage is bad .....
i still believe that one can be in a relationship and still remain clean
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 7-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
I don't no exactly agree but I think if we give it a try, it is possible because it builds confidence and trust. Men check it, you can't all that trust somebody you've been sleeping with 100%, there's always an accusation of seeing another person. Every time you called and she never picks is an act of suspect. True or false? Let's just be truthful here. This is the only reasonable question so far this month.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 7-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on  7-04-2011 12:01 PM
I don't no exactly agree but I think if we give it a try, it is possible because it builds confidence and trust. Men check it, you can't all that trust somebody you've been sleeping with 100%, there's always an accusation of seeing another person. Every time you called and she never picks is an act of suspect. True or false? Let's just be truthful here. This is the only reasonable question so far this month.

80% of fail marriage we have in the world today is lack of trust ..... if u sleep with ur friend there is no trust again  ...
ur mind will always be if i can sleep with her why not other men out there ......
if one want to have a good relationship that is build on trust and reliable he or she should roll out sex 
the day u had sex with her is the day ur trust for her goes down to 30% whether u believe it or not.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Atunjel at 7-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
sex is the test n exam in relationship so a school without an exam or test is..........?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 7-04-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sexyjeni on  7-04-2011 11:54 AM
yes datz true, sex and money hold de world.

Of course, give that highlighted word to any prominent Man, be it Mr President to any highest level of recognition, He will forget whatsoever he's doing just to enjoy that highlighted word. That word with 3 letters, get Power that is beyond comp-arising.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  7-04-2011 11:59 AM

DO YOU CURRENT HAVE ONE(relationship) WITHOUT SEX huh? ??
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-04-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on  7-04-2011 11:59 AM

DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE ONE(relationship) WITHOUT SEX huh? ??
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
It depends on wht u r lookin for in a r/s....For me, no.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero