where d guys Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'll like a cool headed lady, an easy person to deal with at any point in time, even at the time she's being disappointed by me and never tend to let the world know she's angry. ReplyAnd I dislikes a NAGGING lady cuz she's just what they call EMBARRASSMENT part II anywhere anytime.
i dnt like a girl taking an advantage on me.....i dnt like a girl underestimatin my love, i dnt like girl who gets tooooo angry at a slightest misunderstanding or argument.....when it comes around!! Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 02:55 PM i dnt like a girl taking an advantage on me.....i dnt like a girl underestimatin my love, i dnt like girl who gets tooooo angry at a slightest misunderstanding or argument.....when it comes around!! ....i like a girl with nice guts and i like a girl bieng kinda friendly....as i like to be too!.....i like a girl who's nice, bold, intelligent!! and yeah, i dnt like lookin' down on me!!
So this is more a girls forum wanting to know what guys think? Interesting. Reply
Quote from: dolaluv on 11-04-2011 12:40 PM guys say your mind here. your like and dislike on ladies Hand writing of dem dem on the walls >>>>>>>>>>. this person no dey give up, next thing, he will channel guys to go check his profile with ladies pic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 02:42 PM I'll like a cool headed lady, an easy person to deal with at any point in time, even at the time she's being disappointed by me and never tend to let the world know she's angry. And I dislikes a NAGGING lady cuz she's just what they call EMBARRASSMENT part II anywhere anytime. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 02:42 PM I'll like a cool headed lady, an easy person to deal with at any point in time, even at the time she's being disappointed by me and never tend to let the world know she's angry. And I dislikes a NAGGING lady cuz she's just what they call EMBARRASSMENT part II anywhere anytime. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you?
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: dolaluv on 11-04-2011 12:40 PM guys say your mind here. your like and dislike on ladies Hand writing of dem dem on the walls >>>>>>>>>>. this person no dey give up, next thing, he will channel guys to go check his profile with ladies pic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() poster did it na.......but moderator deleted the trash...... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 11-04-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: dolaluv on 11-04-2011 12:40 PM guys say your mind here. your like and dislike on ladies Hand writing of dem dem on the walls >>>>>>>>>>. this person no dey give up, next thing, he will channel guys to go check his profile with ladies pic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() poster did it na.......but moderator deleted the trash...... ![]() I know say na dem dem ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 11-04-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: dolaluv on 11-04-2011 12:40 PM guys say your mind here. your like and dislike on ladies Hand writing of dem dem on the walls >>>>>>>>>>. this person no dey give up, next thing, he will channel guys to go check his profile with ladies pic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() poster did it na.......but moderator deleted the trash...... ![]() I know say na dem dem ![]() ![]() ![]() If na so make dem de bring d mamas for testing na, dem no de tire sef.
Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 02:42 PM I'll like a cool headed lady, an easy person to deal with at any point in time, even at the time she's being disappointed by me and never tend to let the world know she's angry. And I dislikes a NAGGING lady cuz she's just what they call EMBARRASSMENT part II anywhere anytime. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 02:42 PM I'll like a cool headed lady, an easy person to deal with at any point in time, even at the time she's being disappointed by me and never tend to let the world know she's angry. And I dislikes a NAGGING lady cuz she's just what they call EMBARRASSMENT part II anywhere anytime. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Say ya mind na.
i dey come..lemme go prepare my speech ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I like my lady to be submissive, respectful, traditional, educative and loving but dislike the arrogant lady, too self-conscious with European-like atitude. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
EU-like attitude? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
peeping ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)