![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Ajento on 13-04-2011 11:01 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 10:56 PM wow::congrate....u just got yourself an expert to disvirgin you ![]() Abeg ooh, I wan remain virgin until the day I go marry ooh. Unless u go marry me first now, only be say my people dey charge too much groom price. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 11:06 PM Quote from: Ajento on 13-04-2011 11:01 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 10:56 PM wow::congrate....u just got yourself an expert to disvirgin you ![]() Abeg ooh, I wan remain virgin until the day I go marry ooh. Unless u go marry me first now, only be say my people dey charge too much groom price. Ahh! I go worry about my people ooh, so that I go get their blessing when u wan come marry me go.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 10:56 PM wow::congrate....u just got yourself an expert to disvirgin you disvirgin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if its what she want u should bcos that is security konji is that clear Reply
Quote from: nickki on 13-04-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 10:56 PM wow::congrate....u just got yourself an expert to disvirgin you disvirgin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl u dey too much ooh, that one na new name for the thing??
Quote from: Ajento on 13-04-2011 11:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 13-04-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 10:56 PM wow::congrate....u just got yourself an expert to disvirgin you disvirgin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl u dey too much ooh, that one na new name for the thing??
Quote from: nickki on 13-04-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2011 10:56 PM wow::congrate....u just got yourself an expert to disvirgin you disvirgin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: kcmama on 13-04-2011 06:44 PM MY girlfriend says she wants sex with me but shes scared of de pains bcos is her firstime to have sex. I am 25 and my girlfriend is 23. We have been in a relationship for the last 1year so pls help me to tell me what can i do 2her so that she will not feel much pains...lol GDI go read ur books ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
dont mind them all, if u dont do it now another person will do it 4 u. just buy ..... rub it at both surface and try only the cap first, then drop it there, nxt tam push inn a little it over Reply
I WAS HIA TODAY SHA Reply
its hard 2 see a virgin nowadays surprisely 23 years please u that u ar d guy hold her tight til d wedding day or hav ever disvergin a girl in ur life? dis is a great opportunity dont miss it after ur marriage Reply
wetin me d look 4 guy jst pass it on i promise after i must ve don d whole stuff i will help u & keep her save 4 u muntula. Reply
If you truly love her, then you wait until and after wedding.........marriage is honoured and the bed undefiled Reply
its better u drill her wit ur drilling machine b4 someone else does dat for u!!! Reply
@Poster, send her to my house for advice by the time am thru with her she wont be scared of anything pain again Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i guess u r lucky to av each oda.... Just follow ur hrt Reply
see momo Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)