Miles Apart, Together At Heart

Date: 28-11-2008 10:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Eddo Babatunde
- at 28-11-2008 10:57 AM (16 years ago)
Dear Kim,

Hello there, my sweet love. How are you? I know it has been hard for you to be alone there, but remember one thing ... Sweetie, I am always here, and there, in your heart. Think of me and my warmth will be the blanket for you to sleep tight in the night. Look to the sky at night, and when you see a sparkle of a very shining star ... that's me, Sweetie, thinking of how much I love you and miss you. Look to the moon, thousands of miles away from you ... I will be looking at the moon too - thinking of you.

I am struggling a lot here, through thick and thin, but I am doing fine so don't worry - you live in me and will always. Remember the first time I had to leave? The promises we made? I am still keeping them. Just a few more years, Sweetie ... I will be back as a very successful person.

In your deep, brown eyes I fell in love, victimized by the spell your eyes showed and I am trapped in you, Kim. pplease don't ever let me go - as our love starts at forever and ends at never.

Yours and only yours forever,

Your man.... ed..............

Posted: at 28-11-2008 10:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 28-11-2008 11:51 AM (16 years ago)
What a Dream..!

Posted: at 28-11-2008 11:51 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 28-11-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 28-11-2008 10:57 AM
Dear Kim,

Hello there, my sweet love. How are you? I know it has been hard for you to be alone there, but remember one thing ... Sweetie, I am always here, and there, in your heart. Think of me and my warmth will be the blanket for you to sleep tight in the night. Look to the sky at night, and when you see a sparkle of a very shining star ... that's me, Sweetie, thinking of how much I love you and miss you. Look to the moon, thousands of miles away from you ... I will be looking at the moon too - thinking of you.

I am struggling a lot here, through thick and thin, but I am doing fine so don't worry - you live in me and will always. Remember the first time I had to leave? The promises we made? I am still keeping them. Just a few more years, Sweetie ... I will be back as a very successful person.

In your deep, brown eyes I fell in love, victimized by the spell your eyes showed and I am trapped in you, Kim. pplease don't ever let me go - as our love starts at forever and ends at never.

nice, though im sure Kim would have appreciated it more being said to her face Undecided

Posted: at 28-11-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 28-11-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago)
Bla-bla

Posted: at 28-11-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 28-11-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 28-11-2008 11:53 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 28-11-2008 10:57 AM
Dear Kim,

nice, though im sure Kim would have appreciated it more being said to her face Undecided
\\

she knows.... just thinking about her now.... and compose that for her...............Because something bad happened..
Posted: at 28-11-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 28-11-2008 12:21 PM (16 years ago)
Is this a Sad story?

Posted: at 28-11-2008 12:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 28-11-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 28-11-2008 12:14 PM

she knows.... just thinking about her now.... and compose that for her...............Because something bad happened..

aww...hope u can work it out

Posted: at 28-11-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 28-11-2008 02:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 28-11-2008 12:22 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 28-11-2008 12:14 PM

aww...hope u can work it out

yeap.. thank you have been trying to work it out...... she called me.... but my girlfriend here picked up the phone........ trying to apologise
Posted: at 28-11-2008 02:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 28-11-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 28-11-2008 02:22 PM

yeap.. thank you have been trying to work it out...... she called me.... but my girlfriend here picked up the phone........ trying to apologise

I c, its one of those...u laid ur bed young man..shame  Undecided

Posted: at 28-11-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 29-11-2008 01:46 PM (16 years ago)
have nothing to say  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-11-2008 01:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 29-11-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago)
becos u have never talked before
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinade at 29-11-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago)
my head dey swell
Posted: at 29-11-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 29-11-2008 06:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-11-2008 03:28 PM
becos u have never talked before

this guy watin i do u for this forum na  Shocked Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2008 06:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 29-11-2008 09:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: oyinade on 29-11-2008 06:07 PM
my head dey swell
wetin happpen??? why your head dey swell?? please dont start flattering here ooo
Posted: at 29-11-2008 09:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 29-11-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 29-11-2008 09:14 PM
Quote from: oyinade on 29-11-2008 06:07 PM
my head dey swell
wetin happpen??? why your head dey swell?? please dont start flattering here ooo

u dey fight person for here ni? or wetin happen??
Posted: at 29-11-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 29-11-2008 09:19 PM (16 years ago)
so what am i supposed to say to this?
hehehehehe
Posted: at 29-11-2008 09:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Jannee at 29-11-2008 09:57 PM (16 years ago)
This is bad oooo!
Posted: at 29-11-2008 09:57 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 29-11-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago)
u bet is freaking bad
Posted: at 29-11-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 29-11-2008 10:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 29-11-2008 09:19 PM
hehehehehe

say something........
Posted: at 29-11-2008 10:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 29-11-2008 10:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 29-11-2008 10:02 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 29-11-2008 09:19 PM
hehehehehe

say something........

r u serious?
Posted: at 29-11-2008 10:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero