What Are Friendz For ?
he should try and explain to her the reasons why he his not comfortable with d time she calls. if she does nt listen den he should stop picking her calls, he should call her back later in the morning.. i jst feel d girl is a little insecure and she wants to be sure dere's no other girl there. Reply
In all ramification i dnt fink it's wrong. Nobody is above correction,u knw? Reply
They lack understanding, once there is understand each other they will accept corrections from each other with happiness. Reply
Not wrong, may be should stop pick her call and start calling her in d midnight as suggested by Truenaija2. Reply
I think it is the guy's fault because he tolerated Replyit from the beginning in the name of love. For me, if I pick up a night call, from thence forward, I will not be able to sleep again, and for that reason I don't pick night calls so also I make my gurl to understand that and therefore, will never call me at night. In fact I warned her not leave phone 'on' at night to avoid distraction and disturbances from friends as she in school.
she can never listen, most women re like that, Replyits not wrong to correct her
No it is nt wrong, it is just a simple thing. I dnt think she understand the time difference. Reply
yes she do Reply
It is not wrong to correct your girl, just try your possible best to explain the time difference between the 2 countries, if she still refuse to understand with you, simply ask another person to either your friend or her friend to explain to her again. May she will understand, because i notice that you love much that you cannot afford to loose her. "lol" Reply
Quote from: harakiri on 23-04-2011 05:45 AM @Poster From what I've seen so far, this pal of yours is dating a cheap-low life-two timing-girl. She is totally insensitive to his feelings or how her negative actions affect his well being. I can bet N1 million that the ONLY REASON why she calls during midnite hours is to know if he is in bed with another woman. She is probably sleeping around with other men and her conscience tells her that he must be doing the same. I know her type very very very well and i can tell you right now. . .if this friend of yours marries her and finally brings her overseas, then he is FINISHED!!! She is the type that will file for divorce the very week she gets her residency permit. She is the type that will sleep around with anything "oyibo" in her first month overseas. She will waste no time in mingling with the "happening" 9ja girls over there and they will educate her on how to use western biased marriage laws to her advantage. If you care for this friend of yours, please advice him to dump this girl NOW before it's too late. Bro!! thank u, i be think say na only me dey see this thing this way.. anyway sha, na only try i go fit try talk to am, and hope 4 the best frm am...
copy and paste Reply
her mentality is vry low Reply
na you be that for your profile pix? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, this is complicated. Let some body needs to find out if this gurl is not seen some1 else. she may b callin him when her other guys is not around. So try to find out first. its better if she will call u around 2pm(naija time) if she can't change then there is no way u will change her. I hve meet guys like your friend, who will work so hard to correct u when u r wrong, unlike other guys that will judge u after making 2-4 mistakes. Infact, they will just walk out the door and thats it. But caution her if not then plz stop pickin her calls. Reply
am coming back Reply
its not wrong at all but let it me with Love Reply
My guy since you have corrected enough and she is helping matters at all simply bang her calls and do call her at ur liesure. if she dosent pick, then relax urself 4 what must be must be. Reply
just becos of calling hours?.lol.they are suppose to be arguing over sumthing better. Reply
Welcome back my one and only Reply![]()