THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
WASHING AS I KNOW IT IS BEING CARRIED OUT WITH NO OTHER PART OF THE BODY BUT HANDS SO WHAT IS D BIG DEAL IN IT AND IF D WOMAN CAN DO THAT 4 A MAN Y WON'T D MAN 4 D WOMAN Reply
Hmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: Ajento on 19-04-2011 11:34 PM But whats wrong with that if she is sick or not. If I have the time I will do it for the person I love, whether sick or not. all this kunk village men wey full this NP,if ur wife can do ur luandry why wont u do her's wen she is down.na pride dey kill them.they never love i see.
Sure. If u can have sex with her and u call her ur woman, why not help out. It wount stop u from being the man or the head of the house, rather it will make ur woman love, appreciate and respect u the more. I help my wife with launderies at home and it has not diminished my ego. I still stand and remain the head and my words are final in the house. Reply
OK as it's i will not do it period......who wan kill me make i see u Reply
reading comment.. Reply
No one is a slave to each other for the fact she can wash my own clothes when she is not sick why wouldnt i be able to handle the washing of our clothes when is sick. I can do it provided is on sick bed. But once she recovered she will resume back, is part of her duty. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 09:01 AM i do my laundry myself..whether sick or not and even in a sick state..i can do his too No big deal [/quotu u would make a good wife then
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr militant take ia wit KB oooo As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies? ofcourse she very jealous ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 05:35 PM Sophie don close d deal ![]() ![]() hehehehhe. trust me naaaaaaa ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr militant take ia wit KB oooo As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies? lol.. for ur info..KB is bethroted to ![]() ![]() abi kb na lie i talk? bethroted to gregy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() greg i pity u ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:35 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr militant take ia wit KB oooo As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies? lol.. for ur info..KB is bethroted to 50 cent if u no no ![]() ![]() abi kb na lie i talk? But i'm still serious about what i said to u earlier " U have the sweetest smile in NaijaPals But until i see KB smile, lol kb no get smile atall.. she no sabi smile sef, and even if say she sabi.. hers no dey contagious.. if u feel say na lie i dey lie.. check am for ya sef.. ![]() ![]() ![]() says who? i smile when necessary bcos my cheek is very expensive dont wan to expand it by crazy smile lik urs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LWKMDFH Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:33 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr militant take ia wit KB oooo As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies? lol.. for ur info..KB is bethroted to 50 cent if u no no ![]() ![]() abi kb na lie i talk? But i'm still serious about what i said to u earlier " U have the sweetest smile in NaijaPals But until i see KB smile, lol dont worry sweety is a typo error ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i just can't wait lol, they're so thick. In fact, the way u make me feel right now i'm ready to sign my death warrant for u and not just some kind of cheque. u're so so sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just wish greg can withstand... me i no dey like mouth warm ooooo its not by talking bla bla bla but by action... ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
As for me i can't allow my husband to wash my cloth bcos people nowadays may turn it to another thing entirely, but in one condition if we are washing together and he take my cloth and wash it and beside i did't tell him to wash the cloth he just wish to do so. My advice to you ladies over there do not allow ur pals to wash ur cloth unless he wish to do it for you. THANKS. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Greggiyke on 21-04-2011 08:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr militant take ia wit KB oooo As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies? ofcourse she very jealous ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() her love for u is just for ur money but mine is an unconditional love ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 08:55 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just wish greg can withstand... me i no dey like mouth warm ooooo its not by talking bla bla bla but by action... ![]() ![]() So u think u can handle it, It's cool, but i bet u're gonna ask me to blow so air in dia after the whole show, my ex used to do that a lot, and u look much more softer than she ![]() don't say i didn't warn u baby
Quote from: Greggiyke on 21-04-2011 09:40 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 08:55 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just wish greg can withstand... me i no dey like mouth warm ooooo its not by talking bla bla bla but by action... ![]() ![]() So u think u can handle it, It's cool, but i bet u're gonna ask me to blow so air in dia after the whole show, my ex used to do that a lot, and u look much more softer than she ![]() don't say i didn't warn u baby Morning to u2 Hahahahahaah...Greg: threatining na water , but action na Blood ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:02 AM Quote from: Greggiyke on 21-04-2011 08:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr militant take ia wit KB oooo As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies? ofcourse she very jealous ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() her love for u is just for ur money but mine is an unconditional love ![]() ![]() ![]() I need all d love i can get, especially from sweet people like u with contagious smile cos i have more than enough love to shear.
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals